Christian Ministry Calendar

NOTE: The Chapel will be closed through July for cleaning & repairs (Contact Deb at 219.465-7956 for details)

Thur 7/21/16 - 8 a.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Thur 7/21/16 - 4:30 p.m. Cafe Manna ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Sat 7/23/16 - 4 p.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Sun 7/24/16 - 8 & 11 a.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Sun 7/24/16 - 8:30 a.m. Chapel Sunday Morning Worship, Rev. Brian Johnson preaching ~ MOVED TO THE HARRE UNION (Ballroom A)

Sun 7/24/16 - 3-5 p.m. - Valpo Chinese Christian Association Bible study ~ Neils Science Center Rm 118 and 119

Mon 7/25/16 - 9 a.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Tues 7/26/16 - 8 a.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Wed 7/27/16 - 11:30 a.m. Communion Service (20 minutes), sponsored by the Chapel ~ Union Grand Lounge

Wed 7/27/16 - 5:15 p.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Thur 7/28/16 - 8 a.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Thur 7/28/16 - 4:30 p.m. Cafe Manna ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Sat 7/30/16 - 4 p.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Sun 7/31/16 - 8 & 11 a.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Sun 7/31/16 - 8:30 a.m. Chapel Sunday Morning Worship, Worship combines with the Lutheran Deaconess Conference; Deaconess Judy Hoshek will preach ~ MOVED TO THE HARRE UNION (Ballroom A)

Sun 7/31/16 - 3-5 p.m. - Valpo Chinese Christian Association Bible study ~ Neils Science Center Rm 118 and 119

Mon 8/1/16 - 9 a.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Tues 8/2/16 - 8 a.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Wed 8/3/16 - 11:30 a.m. Communion Service (20 minutes), sponsored by the Chapel ~ Union Grand Lounge

Wed 8/3/16 - 5:15 p.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Thur 8/4/16 - 8 a.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Thur 8/4/16 - 4:30 p.m. Cafe Manna ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Fri 8/5/16 - First Friday Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Sat 8/6/16 - 4 p.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Sun 8/7/16 - 8 & 11 a.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Sun 8/7/16 - 8:30 a.m. Chapel Sunday Morning Worship, Rev. Emily Leitzke will preach ~ Union, Ballroom A

Sun 8/7/16 - 3-5 p.m. - Valpo Chinese Christian Association Bible study ~ Neils Science Center Rm 118 and 119

Mon 8/8/16 - 9 a.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Tues 8/9/16 - 8 a.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Wed 8/10/16 - 11:30 a.m. Communion Service (20 minutes), sponsored by the Chapel ~ Union Grand Lounge

Wed 8/10/16 - 5:15 p.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

 

See the upcoming Sundays page for additional dates of services for the Chapel of the Resurrection.