Christian Ministry Calendar

See the upcoming Sundays page for additional dates.

Mon Oct 27 - 10 a.m. Morning Prayer: Prayer & Praise

Mon Oct 27 - 5:15 p.m. Mass - St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Mon Oct 27 - 8 p.m. "Believe Me" film, sponsored by SALT, Brothers Reaching Out (BRO), Sisters in Spirit (SIS) and Christian Ministry Network (CMN) ~ Union Ballroom

Mon Oct 27 - 9 p.m. CRU ~ Union Brown & Gold Room

Tue Oct 28 - 8 a.m. Mass - St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Tue Oct 28 - 10 a.m. Morning Prayer

Tue Oct 28 - 9:30 p.m. SALT meeting ~ Union, Hearth Room

Wed Oct 29 - 10 a.m. Morning Prayer: Matins ~ Chapel

Wed Oct 29 - 5:15 p.m.  Mass - St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Wed Oct 29 - 5:45 p.m. Prayers for Peace -  St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Wed Oct 29 - 10 p.m. Celebrate! ~ Chapel

Thu Oct 30 - 8 a.m.  Mass - St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Thu Oct 30 - 10 a.m. Morning Prayer: Prayer Around the Cross ~ Chapel

Thu Oct 30 - 4:30 p.m. Cafe Manna - St. Teresa Catholic Student Center

Thu Oct 30 - 6:30 p.m. Prayer & Praise ~ Chapel

Thu Oct 30 - 9 p.m. Night Prayer ~ Gloria Christi Chapel

Fri Oct 31 - 10 a.m. Morning Prayer: praise band

Sat Nov 1 - 4-6 p.m. Harvest Party ~ Chapel

Sat Nov 1 - 4 p.m. Mass, St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Sun Nov. 2 - 8 a.m., 10 a.m. & 9 p.m. Mass - St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Sun Nov 2 - 10 a.m. Sunday Morning Worship: Rev. J. Wetzstein preaching

Sun Nov 2 - Candlelight

Mon Nov 3 - 10 a.m. Morning Prayer: Samuel Graber, Assistant Professor of Humanities and Literature, speaking

Mon Nov 3 - 5:15 p.m. Mass - St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Mon Nov 3 - 9 p.m. CRU ~ Union Brown & Gold Room

Tue Nov 4 - 8 a.m. Mass - St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Tue Nov 4 - 10 a.m. Morning Prayer

Tue Nov 4 - 9:30 p.m. SALT meeting ~ Union, Hearth Room

Wed Nov 5 - 10 a.m. Morning Prayer: Matins ~ Chapel

Wed Nov 5 - 5:15 p.m.  Mass - St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Wed Nov 5 - 5:45 p.m. Prayers for Peace -  St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Wed Nov 5 - 10 p.m. Celebrate! ~ Chapel

Thu Nov 6 - 8 a.m.  Mass - St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Thu Nov 6 - 10 a.m. Morning Prayer: Prayer Around the Cross ~ Chapel

Thu Nov 6 - 4:30 p.m. Cafe Manna - St. Teresa Catholic Student Center

Thu Nov 6 - 6:30 p.m. Prayer & Praise ~ Chapel

Thu Nov 6 - 9 p.m. Night Prayer ~ Gloria Christi Chapel

Fri Nov 7 - 10 a.m. Morning Prayer: Praise Band ~ Chapel

Sat Nov 8 - 4p.m. Mass, St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Sun Nov 9 - 8 a.m., 10 a.m. & 9 p.m. Mass - St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Sun Nov 9 - 10 a.m. Sunday Morning Worship - Deaconess E. Louise Williams preaching, Rev. Charlene M. Rachuy Cox presiding

Sun Nov 9 - 10 p.m. Candlelight

Mon Nov 10 - 10 a.m. Morning Prayer:Scott Chuchla, Campus Minister, St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center, speaking

Mon Nov 10 - 5:15 p.m. Mass - St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Mon Nov 10 - 9 p.m. CRU ~ Union Brown & Gold Room