Christian Ministry Calendar

Mon 6/20/16 - 5:15 p.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Tues 6/21/16 - 8 a.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Wed 6/22/16 - 11:30 a.m. Communion Service (20 minutes), sponsored by the Chapel ~ Union Grand Lounge

Wed 6/22/16 - 5:15 p.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Thur 6/23/16 - 8 a.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Thur 6/23/16 - 4:30 p.m. Cafe Manna ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Sat 6/25/16 - 4 p.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Sun 6/26/16 - 8 & 11 a.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Sun 6/26/16 - 8:30 a.m. Chapel Sunday Morning Worship, Rev. John Santoro preaching ~ VUCA Room 1519

Sun 6/26/16 - 3-5 p.m. - Valpo Chinese Christian Association Bible study ~ Neils Science Center Rm 118 and 119

Mon 6/27/16 - 5:15 p.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Tues 6/28/16 - 8 a.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Wed 6/29/16 - Chapel will be closed through July for cleaning & repairs (Contact Deb at 219.465-7956 for details)

Wed 6/29/16 - 11:30 a.m. Communion Service (20 minutes), sponsored by the Chapel ~ Union Grand Lounge

Wed 6/29/16 - 5:15 p.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Thur 6/30/16 - 8 a.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Thur 6/30/16 - 4:30 p.m. Cafe Manna ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Fri 7/1/16 - 8 a.m. First Friday Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Sat 7/2/16 - 4 p.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Sun 7/3/16 - 8 & 11 a.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Sun 7/3/16 - 8:30 a.m. Chapel Sunday Morning Worship, Rev. John Santoro preaching ~ VUCA Room 1519

Sun 7/3/16 - 3-5 p.m. - Valpo Chinese Christian Association Bible study ~ Neils Science Center Rm 118 and 119

Mon 7/4/16 - Chapel & Helge Center Closed for Independence Day

See the upcoming Sundays page for additional dates of services for the Chapel of the Resurrection.