Office of Administration and Finance

The Office of Administration and Finance has responsibility for many of the business-related aspects of University operations, especially those dealing with financial, legal and contractural matters and the care and maintenance of campus facilities. 

All personnel in the Office of Administration and Finance are expected to maintain high ethical standards in carrying out their responsibilities. Persons who believe University employees are unethical or acting illegally in fulfilling these responsibilities are encouraged to report these activities to EthicsPoint.

Units within the Office of Administration and Finance are:

  • Administrative and Financial Services – Susan Scroggins, associate vice president
  • Athletics – Mark LaBarbera, director
  • Budgets and Financial Planning – Nancy Stalbaum, director
  • Dining Services – Anthony Coschignano, director
  • Financial Accounts and Reporting – Dianne Woods, controller
  • Human Resources – Nora Wiergacz, director
  • Mail Center – Mary Patton, manager
  • Payroll – Maria Martin, manager
  • Facilities Management – Fred Plant, executive director
  • Police Department – Becky Walkowiak, chief
  • Purchasing and Support Services – Nancy Montez, director
  • Student Accounts – Patrice Davis, director