Peer Advisor Program

Feel free to contact any of the students listed below to learn more about Valpo's study abroad programs.  If you are interested in becoming a Peer Advisor, please contact Julie Maddox at julie.maddox@valpo.edu.

Peer Advisors

 

NAME, MAJOR, CONTACT

PROGRAM

Lisa Borosh

Public Relations + French

lisa.borosh@valpo.edu

Paris, France (Central College)

Tyler Clark

Spanish

tyler.clark@valpo.edu

Zaragoza, Spain

Bryn Cooley

History + English

bryn.cooley@valpo.edu

Cambridge, England (Study Center + Anglia Ruskin University)

Megan Dean

Management

megan.dean@valpo.edu

San José, Costa Rica

Brendan Ferris

Physics, Mathematics + Comp. Science

brendan.ferris@valpo.edu

Cambridge, England

Molly Hetzner

molly.hetzner@valpo.edu

Windhoek, Namibia (& South Africa)

Amber Jackson

amber.jackson@valpo.edu

Hirakata, Japan

Chelsea Kiehl

Psychology (Pre-Med)

chelsea.kiehl@valpo.edu

Reutlingen, Germany

Nathan King

Digital Media

nathan.king@valpo.edu

Washington, D.C.

Grace Leuck

grace.leuck@valpo.edu

Washington, D.C.

Emelie Lovasko

Nursing

emelie.lovasko@valpo.edu

Cambridge, England

Isaac Lutze

M.A. TESOL

isaac.lutze@valpo.edu

Japan (JET Program)

Nandin-Erdene Munkhbat

Economics

nandin-erdene.munkhbat@valpo.edu

Paris, France (Boston University Internship Program)

Amy Myrda

Nursing

amy.myrda@valpo.edu

Reutlingen, Germany

Emily Powers

Nursing

emily.powers@valpo.edu

Windhoek, Namibia (& South Africa)

Nola Prough

Spanish + Communications

nola.prough@valpo.edu

San José, Costa Rica

Melissa Rink

Psychology

melissa.rink@valpo.edu

Windhoek, Namibia (& South Africa)

Angela Silski

Chemistry + Spanish

angela.silski@valpo.edu

Zaragoza, Spain

Sarah Slothower

sarah.slothower@valpo.edu

Reutlingen, Germany

Desiree Swartz

Nursing

desiree.swartz@valpo.edu

Windhoek, Namibia (& South Africa)

Kaitlin Werth

Electrical Engineering

kaitlin.werth@valpo.edu

Reutlingen, Germany