Peer Advisor Program

Feel free to contact any of the students listed below to learn more about Valpo's study abroad programs.  If you are interested in becoming a Peer Advisor, please contact Julie Maddox at julie.maddox@valpo.edu.

Peer Advisors

 

Katelyn Stermer, Team Leader for Peer Advisors

Chemistry, International Service, Christ College

katelyn.stermer@valpo,edu

Windhoek, Namibia (& Southern Africa) (semester)

Costa Rica/Nicaragua (spring break)

Zach Nelson, OIP Assistant

German, International Relations

zach.nelson@valpo.edu

Tubingen, Germany

Katie Effertz, Study Abroad Student Aide

Spanish, Christ College

katie.effertz@valpo.edu

Zaragoza, Spain

Gloria Llenos, Study Abroad Student Aide

International Economics & Cultural Affairs, Christ College

gloria.llenos@valpo.edu

Hangzhou, China

Caitlyn Blase

Digital Media

caitlyn.blase@valpo.edu

Cambridge, England

Tammi Bordelon

tammi.bordelon@valpo.edu

Reutlingen, Germany

Cassie Hailey

cassie.hailey@valpo.edu

San José, Costa Rica

Emily Hardesty

emily.hardesty@valpo.edu

Paris, France (Central College)

Molly Hetzner

molly.hetzner@valpo.edu

Windhoek, Namibia (& South Africa)

Amber Jackson

amber.jackson@valpo.edu

Hirakata, Japan

Hannah Keedy

hannah.keedy@valpo.edu

Cambridge, England

Chelsea Kiehl

chelsea.kiehl@valpo.edu

Cambridge, England

Nathan King

nathan.king@valpo.edu

Washington, D.C.

Grace Leuck

grace.leuck@valpo.edu

Washington, D.C.

Abigail Lorenzo

abigail.lorenzo@valpo.edu

Cambridge, England

Emelie Lovasko

emelie.lovasko@valpo.edu

Cambridge, England

Isaac Lutze

isaac.lutze@valpo.edu

Japan (JET Program)

Meredith McKay

meredith.mckay@valpo.edu

Reutlingen, Germany

Nandin-Erdene Munkhbat

nandin-erdene.munkhbat@valpo.edu

Paris, France (Boston University Internship Program)

Amy Myrda

amy.myrda@valpo.edu

Reutlingen, Germany

Emily Powers

emily.powers@valpo.edu

Windhoek, Namibia (& South Africa)

Melissa Rink

melissa.rink@valpo.edu

Windhoek, Namibia (& South Africa)

Aubri Rush

aubri.rush@valpo.edu

Puebla, Mexico

Sarah Slothower

sarah.slothower@valpo.edu

Reutlingen, Germany

Diana Stribl

diana.stribl@valpo.edu

Granada, Spain