Contact Us

Valparaiso University 
College of Arts & Sciences
1400 Chapel Drive
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Tel. 219-464-5314 / Fax. 219-464-5511

Jon T. Kilpinen, Dean
219-464-5314
Jon.Kilpinen@valpo.edu

Kathleen Scott Gibson, Assistant Dean
219-464-5318
Kathleen.Gibson@valpo.edu

Nancy Scannell, Assistant Dean
219-464-5318
Nancy.Scannell@valpo.edu

Amelia L. Hicks, Executive Secretary
219-464-5314
Luci.Hicks@valpo.edu

Paula Katsahnias , Administrative Services Coordinator
219-464-6956
Paula.Katsahnias@valpo.edu

Yvonne A. Hale, Assistant to the Assistant Dean
219-464-5318
Yvonne.Hale@valpo.edu

 

 

Admission

Tel: 1.888.GO.VALPO or 219.464.5011
Undergrad.Admissions@valpo.edu

Last updated 06/29/2007

Quick Contact

Name
Email
Comment