Enhance Your Major with a Minor in Communication

Students who do not wish to major in Communication may choose one of the following minors:

  • General Communication Minor (any 15 credits of Communication courses)
  • Communication Law Minor (15 credits of specified Communication Law courses)
  • Digital Media Minor (15 credits of specified Digital Media courses)
  • Public Relations Minor (12 credits of specified Public Relations courses and 3 credits from anywhere in Communication)
  • Cinema and Digital Media Studies Minor (15 credit hours in Cinema and Digital Media courses)