Staff Contact Information


Jim Brodzinski

Jim Brodzinski
Dean
219-464-5035 
Urschel 230
Jim.Brodzinski@valpo.edu

Toni Spaliaras

Toni Spaliaras
Assistant Dean
219-464-5474
Urschel 230
Toni.Spaliaras@valpo.edu



Joy Sippel
Academic Advisor
219-464-6943
Urschel 206
Joy.Sippel@valpo.edu

Kendra Adamson

Kendra Adamson
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
219-464-5035
Urschel 230
Kendra.Adamson@valpo.edu


Bruce MacLean

Bruce MacLean
Director of MBA Program
219-464-6600
Urschel 104
Bruce.MacLean@valpo.edu

Cindy Scanlan

Cindy Scanlan
Assistant Director of the MBA Program
219-465-7952
Urschel 104
Cindy.Scanlan@valpo.edu


Karen Carlson

Karen Carlson
Assessment Coordinator
219-464-5407
Urschel 210
Karen.Carlson@valpo.edu


Audrey Mihich

Audrey Mihich
Associate Administrator of Graduate Programs in Management
219-465-7952
Urschel 104
Audrey.Mihich@valpo.edu