Center for the Arts

Jeff Hazewinkel, Director
219.464.5453
jeff.hazewinkel@valpo.edu

Box Office
219.464.5162

Front Desk
219.464.6950

Department of Music

Joseph Bognar, Chair
219.464.6782
joseph.bognar@valpo.edu

Music Office
219.464.5454
music@valpo.edu

Department of Art

Aimee Tomasek, Chair
219.465.7819
aimee.tomasek@valpo.edu

Art Office
219.465.7803

The Bach Institute

Christopher M. Cock, Director
219.464.5082
christopher.cock@valpo.edu

Office
219.464.5073
bach.institute@valpo.edu

Brauer Museum of Art

Gregg Hertzlieb, Director and Curator
219.464.5761
gregg.hertzlieb@valpo.edu

Office
219.464.5276

Print Friendly
Box Office
Center for the Arts
1709 Chapel Drive
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219.464.5162
Maps and Directions