Christian Ministry Calendar

Sat 5/21/16 - 4 p.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Sun 5/22/16 - 8 & 11 a.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Sun 5/22/16 - 8:30 a.m. Summer Sunday Morning Worship with Communion ~ VUCA Room 1519 (Bauer Hall)

Sun 5/22/16 - 3:30 p.m. - Valpo Chinese Christian Association Bible study ~ Neils Science Center Rm 118 and 119

Mon 5/23/16 - 5:15 p.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Tues 5/24/16 - 8 a.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Wed 5/25/16 - 11:30 a.m. Communion Service (20 minutes), sponsored by the Chapel ~ Union Grand View Lounge

Wed 5/25/16 - 5:15 p.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Thur 5/26/16 - 8 a.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Thur 5/26/16 - 4:30 p.m. Cafe Manna ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Sat. 5/28/16 - 4 p.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Sun 5/29/16 - 8 & 11 a.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Sun 5/29/16 - 8:30 a.m. Chapel Sunday Morning Worship, Dr. George Heider preaching ~ VUCA Room 1519

Sun 5/29/16 - 3:30 p.m. - Valpo Chinese Christian Association Bible study ~ Neils Science Center Rm 118 and 119

Mon 5/30/16 - Memorial Day - Chapel will be closed

Mon 5/30/16 - 5:15 p.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Tues 5/31/16 - 8 a.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Wed 6/1/16 - 11:30 a.m. Communion Service (20 minutes), sponsored by the Chapel ~ Union Grand View Lounge

Wed 6/1/16 - 5:15 p.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Thur 6/2/16 - 8 a.m. Mass ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

Thur 6/2/16 - 4:30 p.m. Cafe Manna ~ St. Teresa of Avila Catholic Student Center

 

 

See the upcoming Sundays page for additional dates of services for the Chapel of the Resurrection.