Alumni Advisory Board

A group of alumni advise and support the Christ College Dean on CC matters, including how best to serve our alumni, fund raising, and development. Alumni Advisory Board meetings and luncheon are held at Homecoming each fall. Alumni are eligible for membership five years after graduation and are expected to be regular contributors to the CC Dean's Annual Fund; many have provided leadership gifts to the College. The CC Alumni Advisory Board was established in 1990.

 Ann Marie Priebe Andersen '87
 Tinley Park, Illinois
 Senior Accountant
 Mulcahy, Pauritsh,
Salvador & Co., Ltd.
 Paul Cook '94
 Westminster, Colorado
 Assistant Professor
 University of Colorado
Hilda Demuth-Lutze '82
 Valparaiso, Indiana
 English Teacher
 Chesterton High School
 Meghan E. Dilley '00
 Boston, Massachusetts
  Masters Student
 Boston University School of Social Work
 Edward Fink '80
 Fullerton, California
 Professor and
   Department Chair
 Radio, TV, Film
 Cal State University
 Victoria Flood '92
 Des Plaines, Illinois
 Associate Director for Evaluation
 Research and Evaluation, ELCA
 Dan Friedrich '80
 Chicago, Illinois
 Friedrich, Klatt and Associates
 Erin Goffette '97
 Portage, Indiana
 Law Clerk to the
 Paul R. Cherry
 United States District Court
 Northern District of Indiana
  Lindsay Hillesheim '99
 Arlington, Virginia
 Staff Scientist
 Strategic Analysis Inc. 
 Peter Hinck '04
 Minneapolis, Minnesota
 Water Resources Engineering
 Barr Engineering
 Sarah Hinck '02
 Minneapolis, Minnesota
 Physical Therapist
 Courage Center
 Walter Hinck '73
 Minneapolis, Minnesota
 Family Medicine Physician
 Chair, Dept of Family Medicine
Bloomington Lake Clinic
Adjunct Assistant Clinical Professor
University of Minnesota
Department of Family Medicine
 Gregory Karpenko '95
 Minneapolis, Minnesota
 Fredrikson & Byron, P.A. 

Leslie Kida '00
  San Antonio, Texas
Senior Pastor
Christ Lutheran Church

 Mark Knoblauch '69
 Chicago, Illinois
  Paul Koch '99
 Wannaska, Minnesotra
 Wannaska Lutheran Parish
  Jacki L. Lyden '75
 Washington, D.C.
 Author Senior Correspondent National Public Radio
Andrew Makowski '99
 Milwaukee, Wisconsin
 Locum Tenens
 Emergency Medicine Physician

Laura Meyer '86
Chicago, Illinois
Vice President of Business Development
Kallik, Ltd
Tamworth, Staffs UK

 Carole Nuechterlein '83
 Basel, Switzerland
 Chief Corporate Counsel
 Sangstatt Medical Corporation
Michael Rickman '84
 Hudson, Ohio
  Associate General Counsel
  Asia/Pacific Goodyear Tire and Rubber Company
Amanda Saler '98
  Akron, Ohio
Certified Genetic Counselor
Akron Children's Hospital

 Robert Saler '01
 Chesterton, Indiana
 Joseph Sittler Fellow/Adjunct Instructor
 Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago 
Iantha Scheiwe '96
 Kunming, China
  Executive Director
 Concordia Welfare and Education
  Ben Schnakenberg '00
 New York, New York
  Vice President
 High Road Capital Partners 
  Pamela Carey Sieving '70
 Bethesda, Maryland
 Medical Informationist
 US Government Agency
 (Use of her
professional affiliation
on our website is prohibited)

Judith Strasen '78
Littleton, Colorado
Chaplain Resident
St. Anthony's Central Hospital
Denver, Colorado

 Kimberly Walesh '86
 San Jose, California
 Collaborative Economics
 Mark Williamson '00
 Mount Prospect, Illinois
 Associate Pastor
 St. Paul Lutheran Church
Kristin Nadasdy Wuerffel '95
 Sleepy Hollow, New York
Nathaniel Wuerffel '97
 Sleepy Hollow, New York
 Vice President Federal Reserve Bank of New York

Tina Yarovsky '96
 Chicago, Illinois
  Vice President
Knowledge & Learning Solutions
 Trading Technologies, Inc.