CC Student Steering Committee

2011 Student Steering CommitteeThe Christ College Student Steering Committee, comprised of 18 sophomore, junior and senior students, plans and implements special college activities, advises the Dean's Office about matters that impinge upon the overall well-being of the community, initiates new programs, and provides leadership and service for the College. The committee meets monthly.

Among activities the Steering Committee has helped plan and implement are trips to Chicago neighborhoods and cultural events, celebration of "Christ College Day" (October 29), CC game nights, hayrides, and other social gatherings.

Katie Effertz - Nursing Ellen Guisfredi - Civil Engineering
Kelsey Loden - Chemistry/German Laura Matteson - Chemistry/CJS
Katelyn Stermer - IECA/Chemistry
 Karis Ailabouni - Psychology
Hannah Bloomquist - Civil Eng.
Quinn Huebner - Finance
 Lauren Nickodemus - Spanish
Jennifer Sechrist - Nursing
 Pat Slattery - Mathematics
Natalie Zibolski - Communication - PR
 Dane Callstrom  - Marketing  Laura Ehlen - English & History
 Andrew Jarratt - German, Computer Science   Wendy Mallett- International Service
Sarah Peters - Social Work & Theology Jeremy Reed - English and Spanish
Krista Schaefer - Mathematics (pre-med)