DIRECTORY OF LUTHERAN HIGH SCHOOLS

Lutheran Collegiate Bible Institute (LCBI High School)

PO Box 459
Outlook SK, Canada, INTL S0L 2N0
www.lcbi.sk.ca

Phone: 306-867-8971
Fax: 306-867-9947
Email: principal@lcbi.sk.ca

Founded: 1911
Accreditation: Sask. Min of Education
Affiliation:ELCIC

Faculty:

Full Time: 7
Part Time: 1

2008-2009 Enrollment:

9th: 0
10th: 20
11th: 40
12th: 50

Estimated Percentage:

Asian: 2
Black: 1
Hispanic: 5
White: 92
Other: 0
Lutheran: 45

Athletic Director    Mr. Cliff Adelman    cadelman@sasktel.net
Chaplain    Pastor Rick Chappell    chaplain@lcbi.sk.ca
Guidance Director    Ms. Shelley Luedtke    publish@lcbi.sk.ca
Music Director    Mr. Michael Hensby    mkhensby@sasktel.net
Principal    Mr. Phil Guebert    principal@lcbi.sk.ca
Vice Principal    Ms. Leanne Engen    lengen@lcbi.sk.ca
Board Chair    Jeff Grant    jgrant@sasktel.net