David Johnson
David Johnson 
Lab Technician
Gellersen Center, Room 131
219.464.5334
Email: David.Johnson3@valpo.edu

Erik Kispert
Erik Kispert
Director of Engineering Information Systems
Gellersen Center, Room 158
219.464.5122
Email: Erik.Kispert@valpo.edu

20141028-JLH-Tina-Richie-003
Tina Konke
Administrative Assistant
Gellersen Center, Room 129
219.464.5054
Email: Tina.Konke@valpo.edu


20141028-JLH-Laura-Sanders-003
Laura Sanders
Assistant Dean for Student Success and Director, Hesse Learning Center
Gellersen Center, Room 123B
219.464.5210
Email: Laura.Sanders@valpo.edu
Book a student advising meeting with Laura here

Eric Johnson
Lisa Tam
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Gellersen Center, Room 103
219.464.5085
Email: Lisa.Tam@valpo.edu

Bob Sokol
Bob Sokol
Technical Equipment Specialist
Gellersen Center, Room 163
219.464.6021
Email: Robert.Sokol@valpo.edu


Eric Johnson
Exploratory, First and Second Year Engineering Advisor
Gellersen Center, Room 123B
219.464.5698
Email: Engineering.Advising@valpo.edu
Book a student advising meeting here

Click here to see faculty profiles


Carolyn MaynardCarolyn McAfee
Engineering Student Services Assistant
Gellersen Center, Room 123A
219.464.6063
Email: Carolyn.McAfee@valpo.edu

 

Print Friendly