2000 - 2010

John Paul Avila
(VU '00) Graduate School, Art Institute of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Kendra (Baker) McClure
(VU '05) Mass Communication Instructor, Parkland College, Champaign, IL

Kim Bellware (k.s.bellware@gmail.com)
(VU '06) Content Producer, NogginLabs, Chicago, IL

Karl Berner
(VU '00) Production Director at WCOE/WLOI 96.7 FM / 1540 AM, LaPorte, IN

Adam Bibelhauser (Beebsbeme@yahoo.com)
(VU '03) Video Editor, WLKY-TV CBS, Louisville, KY

Dan Blanton
(VU '01) Commissioned Artist and Graphic Designer, Valparaiso, IN

Suzanne Bolur (sbolur@yahoo.com)
(VU '00) Advertising Copywriter, Walgreen Co. and contributing writer for the Lombardian newspaper

Joy Bowker (jbowker@bfrc.com)
(VU '06) Education Specialist, Training & Development (Education) Dept., Bridgestone Firestone Retail and Commercial Operations Headquarters, Bloomingdale, IL

Andrew Bradley (andrewbradley23@hotmail.com)
(VU '04) Associate Producer, The Golf Channel, Orlando, FL

Val Brown
(VU '08) Media Associate, Starcom MediaVest Group, Chicago, IL

Mary Bull (maryb@youthencounter.org)
(VU '04) Director of Recruitment, Youth Encounter, St. Paul, MN

Ryan Burrow
(VU '02)  News Anchor/Reporter - WREC/KWAM - Clear Channel Radio, Memphis, TN

Quentin Calder (quentin.calder@valpo.edu)
(VU '01)  Help Desk Administrator, Edward Don & Company; Masters Degree Candidate in Information Technology DePaul University

Megan Cox (sunrise324@yahoo.com)
(VU '01) Admissions Representative, Westwood College, Chicago, IL

Jennifer Dietrich
(VU '00)

Alicia Dilley
(VU '04) Writer/Editor, Biomet Orthopedics, Warsaw, IN

Chad Dorshorst (crdorshorst@gmail.com )
(VU '02) Asst. Director of Outreach, Indiana Academy for Science, Mathematics and Humanities, Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Mark Eggleston, Jr.  (MarkJr1911@sbcglobal.net)
(VU '01) Finance Coordinator, Verizon Wireless, Schaumburg, IL

Shaun Elliott (shaunelliott@hotmail.com)
(VU '00) Photographer, WKEF/WRGT-TV, Dayton, OH

Kelli (Baumgarn) Elser (kellibaumgarn@yahoo.com)
(VU '00) Director of Admissions, Brebeuf Jesuit Preparatory School, Indianapolis, IN

Katie Fassl (katie.fassl@gmail.com)
(VU '06) Account Executive, ABC Radio Networks

Patrick Fazio (patrickfazio@yahoo.com)
(VU '00) Graduate student, Indiana State University, Terre Haute, IN

Kendra (Morgan) Fleming
(VU '01) Marketing Manager, Lutheran Social Services of Illinois

Lindsay Gargas (lindsay.gargass@gmail.com)
(VU '08) Development Coordiantor, The Caring Place, Valparaiso, IN

Chris Gillispie (christophergillispie@yahoo.com)
(VU '03) Marketing Manager, Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage, Los Angeles and Orange County, CA

John Gresley
(VU '01) Assoc. Director of Student Services, Executive and Professional MBA Programs, University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

James Hambrock
(VU '03) Manager in Operations, AT&T Mobility, Ft. Wayne, IN

Troy Hanson
(VU '02) Ensign, United States Navy, Pensacola, FL

Tim Harwood
(VU '02) News and Sports Director, KKRF/KGRA, Jefferson, IA

Chrystina Head
(VU '01) Anchor, WAGT-TV, Augusta, GA

Jon Hendricks (jon@jonlhendricks.com)
(VU '00) Photojournalist, The Times of Northwest Indiana

Brooks Huse (brookshuse@hotmail.com)
(VU '06) Passed Oklahoma Bar Exam in September 2011; Litigation Attorney, Tulsa Law Center, Tulsa, OK

Amanda Johnson (amanda.johnson2@valpo.edu)
(VU '10) Admission Counselor for Valparaiso University recruiting students from ND, SD, MN, IA, WI, IL and MI

Darla Joiner
(VU '05) Traffic Producer, Total Traffic Network, Clear Channel Communications, Chicago, IL

Eleni Kametas (Eleni.Kametas@mtvnmix.com)
(VU '05) mtvU Affiliate Relations Coordinator, MTV Networks, Chicago, IL

Paul Keup
(VU '00) Sports Reporter, Herald Times Reporter, Manitowoc, WI

Jennifer Klein (j3nnkl3in@yahoo.com)
(VU '04)  Working on Masters of Management, University of Phoenix online; Event Coordinator, WhirlyBall, Chicago, IL

Ryan Knaga (ryanknaga@hotmail.com)
(VU '01) Media Services, NFL FILMS, Mt.Laurel, NJ

Kova Kolondzic
(VU '03)  Brand Equity Management, Kimberly-Clark Corporation, Neenah, WI

 Kerry Krajewski
(VU '03)  Account Executive, The Silverman Group, Inc. Public Relations and Marketing, Chicago, IL

Jenn Lake
(VU '04) Vice President, Skirt PR LLC, Chicago, IL

Amy (Pavlock) Lowery (amypavlock@gmail.com)
(VU '07) Production Coordinator for Lakeshore Public Television & Lakeshore Productions, Merrillville, IN

Dainelle (Guerra) Mains (dguerraphoto@gmail.com)
(VU '06) Multimedia Editor at the Northwest Herald in Crystal Lake, IL. Won the Suburban Newspapers of America Journalist of the Year in 2008 for work on a story about a cluster of brain cancers and its possible link to a major company in the readership.

Farrah Malik
(VU '04) The Silverman Group, Inc. Public Relations and Marketing, Chicago, IL

Katie McKoon (Katie.McKoon@valpo.edu)
(VU '04) Graduate student, Master of Arts in Educational Psychology, School Counseling Program, University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Becky McManus
(VU '05) Graphic Designer, Kendallville Publishing Co., Kendallville, IN

Laura Medina
(VU '06) Pursuing Master of Arts in Secondary Education at Lewis University; sports writer for Kendall County (IL) Record Newspapers

Joe Millard
(VU '05) Director of Ground Solutions, Baron Services, Inc., Huntsville, AL

Shuny Miller (shuny_miller@hotmail.com)
(VU '08) Account Executive, Kyodo Public Relations, Japan

Chris Moore (christopher.moore@valpo.edu)
(VU '04) Graphic Designer, Office of University Publications, Indiana State University, Terre Haute, IN

David Moulton
(VU '02) Assoc. Director of Electronic Communication, Office of Institutional Advancement, VU

D'Arcy Mousel (darcy_mousel@hotmail.com)
(VU '00) Law School, Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Rob Neal (nealroba@hotmail.com)
(VU '00) Documentary filmmaker, Columbus, OH

Kate (Swanson) Neiss (kswan5@hotmail.com)
(VU '04) Admission Counselor, Columbia College, Chicago, IL; graduate student in Human Services and Counseling, DePaul University

Britt Nelson
(VU '05) Marketing Coordinator of Gene & Protein Sciences, Promega Corporation, Madison, WI

Kathleen Nowak
(VU '04) New Business Development Analyst, Cancer Treatment Centers of America, Chicago, IL

Tim Nyquist
(VU '02) Web and Print Designer, Links Technology, Schaumburg, IL

Britta Olson (britta.olson@gmail.com)
(VU '06) Ketchum Public Relations, Chicago, IL

Karla Olson (karlaeolson@gmail.com)
(VU '07) Enrollment Planning Associate, Concordia University, River Forest, IL

Paul Oren (paul.oren@valpo.edu)
(VU '02) Adjunct Professor, VU Dept. of Communication; Advisor, WVUR

Kristy Paukner (krpaukner@parkfun.com)
(VU '02) General Program Supervisor, Schaumburg Park District, Schaumburg, IL

Phil Pluister
(VU '  01) VU Law student; Adjunct Instructor, VU Dept. of Communication

Brandy Richmond (brandykrichmond@yahoo.com)
(VU '01) Assistant Director of the Information Technology Associates Program (ITAP) & Coordinator of Information Technology Internships, DePauw University, Greencastle, IN

Ashley Saluga (ashleysaluga@hotmail.com)
(VU '01) Associate Producer, Towers Productions, Chicago, IL

Edwin Schillinger (ejschillinger@hotmail.com)
(VU '04) Account Representative, State Farm

Cynthia Shrake
(VU '02) Catering Coordinator, Westin/O'Hare, Rosemont, IL

Dean Siemon
(VU '09) Reporter and photographer at the Nisqually Valley News, Yelm, WA 

Nicole Spreck
(VU '01) General Growth Management, Chicago, IL

Megan Stanger
(VU '01) Graphic Designer, GE Medical Systems, Waukesha, WI

Andrew Stem (Andrew.Stem@gmail.com)
(VU '05) Sports Writer, Herald-Palladium, Benton Harbor, MI

Kate Swanson (kswanson@colum.edu)
(VU '04) Admissions Counselor, Columbia College, Chicago, IL

Heather (Meriweather) Thompson (HMThompson05@aol.com)
(VU '01) Operations Manager, Blue Marble Media, Atlanta, GA.

Karina Turner-Koncius (turnerkarina_@hotmail.com)
(VU '01) Graduate Student, Dominican University, Masters in Teaching. Chicago, IL

Drew Wolf (lonewolf1819@yahoo.com)
(VU' 04) Store Manager, Walgreens

Kelly (Evans) Wood (kwoodvalpo10@yahoo.com)
(VU '00) Specialty Healthcare Representative, Dermatology, Dermik Labs, Sanofi-Aventis Pharmaceuticals, Perrysburg, OH

Dustin Wunderlich
(VU '01) Director of Media Relations, VU