1990 - 1999

Elizabeth Allen (kizmit10@aol.com)
(VU '93) Therapist, Valley Youth House, and Clinical Leader, Adventure Challenge Education Gang Prevention program, Allentown, PA

Sara Allen
(VU '99) Director of Marketing, Xentel Inc., PR/concert promotions, Brentwood, TN

Erin (Young) Anderson (erin_ando@me.com)
(VU '97) Account Supervisor, Garfield Group, Milwaukee, WI

Andrea Berggren (mopsie1@aol.com)
(VU '92) Freelance writer, Chicago, IL

Cliston Brown (clistonb@yahoo.com)
(VU '94) Director of Federal Public Affairs, Property Casualty Insurers Association of America (PCI), Washington, D.C.

Jon Burk (jon.burk@valpo.edu)
(VU '94) Assistant Director of the Union and Conference Services, VU

Sara (Burget) Cameron (s_burget@hotmail.com)
(VU '98) Video Producer, Northern Cambria, PA

Amanda Cleary
(VU '95) Regional Account Manager, United Pharmacy Services

Kim Giles
(VU '99) Communication Instructor, Estrella Mountain Community College, Avondale, AZ

Brenda Gonzalez (brendamgonzalez@aol.com)
(VU '97) Associate Media Director, Foote Cone & Belding Advertising, Chicago, IL

Renee Gould (reneeg444@aol.com)
(VU '92) Ernst & Young, Marketing, Chicago, IL

Jared Guyer (Jared.Guyer@noaa.gov)
(VU '99) Meteorologist/Forecaster, NWS Storm Prediction Center, Norman, OK

Brant Hadfield
(VU '91) Freelance videographer, Motor Sports Weekly, Fox Sports, St. Louis, MO

Tiffany (Ewert) Handshy (tiffmike@verizon.net)
(VU '93)

Lisa Key
(VU '94) Vice President for Institutional Advancement, Art Institute of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Dan Kovac (daniel.kovac@usaa.com)
(VU '90) Asst. Vice President, USAA, San Antonio, TX

Pamela (Seeber) Maher (pam@kmkmedia.com)
(VU '95) Co-owner and VP of Sales/Marketing for KMK Media Group, Rockford, IL

Kristin (Lubeck) McCormick (kn_mccormick@yahoo.com)
(VU '98) Senior Account Supervisor, JSH&A Public Relations, Oak Brook, IL

Holly (Orr) Messick (hlo25@yahoo.com)
(VU '99) Vice President, Development, American Heart Association, Chicago, IL

Lisa Miller (Toleikis)
(VU '99) Assoc. Director of Alumni Relations, VU

Bethany (Lorence) Natzke (bnatzke@ix.netcom.com)
(VU '92) Rochester, MN

Brad Natzke (bnatzke@ix.netcom.com)
(VU '94) Engineer, Agere, Mendota Heights, MN

Nicole Niemi (nicole_niemi@hotmail.com)
(VU '96) Public/Media Relations, AAA, Chicago, IL.  Adjunct Prof., Dominican University

Phil Potempa
(VU '92) Staff writer, The Times; co-host/interviewer, Indiana 105, Valparaiso, IN; Adjunct Instructor, VU Dept. of Communication and Part-time Instructor of Communication, Purdue-North Central, Westville, IN

Adam Palmer (adampalmer@yahoo.com)
(VU '97)

Therese (Nelson) Rednor (trednor@yahoo.com)
(VU '93) West Division Manager, Distinguished Brands International, Lone Tree, CO

Steve Riegel (slimcess@yahoo.com)
(VU '93) Leader of Faction Media - Unified Marketing, Denver, CO

Todd Rowan
(VU '90)

Carolyn (Moy) Sabzali
(VU '99)  Special Events/Fundraiser, Muscular Dystrophy Association, Downers Grove, IL

Jami Schaefer (jami_schaefer@americancentury.com)
(VU '94) Corporate Public Relations, American Century Investments, Kansas City, MO

Joe Schuirmann (joeschuirmann@hotmail.com)
(VU '98) Community Association Manager, Select Community Management, Ann Arbor, MI

Rebecca Toczek
(VU '95) Murphy/Knott PR Agency, Sydney, Australia

Janice Tyverberg (janrace@yahoo.com)
(VU '99)  Account Executive, Cameron Advertising, Happauge, NY; Part-Time Public Relations/Media Staff, Pocono International Raceway, Long Pond, PA;  freelance Writer

Sarah Warren
(VU '94) Leo Burnett Agency, Chicago, IL

Peter Wiltjer (petewiltjer@bwmginc.com)
(VU' 91) Partner in a boutique marketing and PR agency near Chicago

Kimberly Gleason Wiltshire (valpograd92@optonline.net)
(VU' 92) Director of Ad Sales & Integrated Marketing at Fuse, the cable music television network owned by Madison Square Garden, New York City

Tom Wyatt (tom.wyatt@valpo.edu)
(VU '94) Director of Advancement Communications, VU