Residential Life Staff


Central Office Staff:
 

Mr. Ryan D. Blevins
Assistant Dean of Students for Residential Life
Office of Residential Life
Office: 219-464-5413

Ms. Amanda Koch
Assistant Director for Residential Life
Office of Residential Life
Office: 219-464-5413

 

Ms. Linda Redelman
Administrative Assistant
Office of Residential Life
Office: 219-464-5413




Residential Learning Coordinator Staff:

The Residential Learning Coordinator (RLC) is a professional member of the Student Affairs staff, who actively promotes student learning in the residence halls while enhancing the quality of life for students living on-campus. Reporting to the Assistant Dean for Residential Life, the RLC serves under the general auspices of the Dean of Students Office. Each RLC supervises a student staff of Resident Assistants and oversees the daily functions of a residence hall, or group of halls/apartment complex.

Ms. Karen Nelli
Residential Learning Coordinator
Alumni Hall
Office: 219-464-6005
Email: Karen.Nelli@valpo.edu
Ms. Shavonn Nowlin
Residential Learning Coordinator
Scheele Hall
Office: 219-464-6004
Email: shavonn.nowlin@valpo.edu

Ms. Korey West
Residential Learning Coordinator
Lankenau Hall
Office: 219-464-6002
Email: korey.west@valpo.edu

Mr. Joe Hawkins
Residential Learning Coordinator
Guild/Memorial Halls, 807 Mound St.,
Kade-Duesenburg German House
Office: 219-464-5763
Email: Joe.Hawkins@valpo.edu
Ms. Rachel Rickinger
Residential Learning Coordinator
Brandt Hall
Office: 219-464-6007
Email: Rachel.Rickinger@valpo.edu
Mr. Kevin Prothero
Residential Learning Coordinator
The Uptown East Apartments
Office: 219-464-5413
Email: kevin.prothero@valpo.edu
Mr. Ryan Bye
Residential Learning Coordinator
Wehrenberg Hall
Office: 219-464-6780
Email: ryan.bye@valpo.edu