ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS

PEP Chair, Elementary Level: Linda Rugg


BOONE GROVE ELEMENTARY

325 W. 550 S. Boone Grove, IN 46302
Porter Twp Schools

  • Bob Lichtenberger, Principal
    blichtenberger@ptsc.k12.in.us
EDGEWOOD ELEMENTARY

502 Boyd Circle, Michigan City, IN 46360
Michigan City Area Schools

  • Peggy Thomas, Principal
    pthomas@mcas.k12.in.us
HAYES LEONARD ELEMENTARY

653 Hayes Leonard Road
Valparasio Community Schools

  • Dr. Bonnie Stephens, Principal
    bstephens@valpo.k12.in.us
  • Traci Coil, teacher representative
    tcoil@valpo.k12.in.us
IMMANUEL LUTHERAN SCHOOL

1700 N. Monticello, Valparaiso IN 46283

  • Josh Bachman, Principal
    jbachman@immanuelvalpo.org
  • Samantha Jones, Elementary teacher representative
    sjones@immanuelvalpo.org
  • Tim Becker, Middle School teacher representative
    tbecker@immanuelvalpo.org
JACKSON ELEMENTARY

811 N. 400 E., Valparaiso IN 46383
Duneland School Corporation

  • Linda Rugg, Principal
    Linda.Rugg@duneland.k12.in.us
  • Brian Norris, teacher representative
    brian.norris@duneland.k12.in.us
KOUTS ELEMENTARY

302 E. College Street, Kouts, IN 46347
East Porter County School Corporation

  • Patti Eich, Principal
    patti.eich@eastporter.k12..in.us
  • Lia Roccia, teacher representative
    lia.roccia@eastporter.k12.in.us
MORGAN TWP ELEMENTARY

299 S. SR 49 Valparaiso, IN 46383
East Porter County Schools

  • Michelle Friesen-Carper, Principal
    michelle.friesencarper@eastporter.k12.in.us
  • Mary Riffer, teacher representative
    mary.riffer@eastporter.k12.in.us
MYERS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

3100 Willowdale Portage, IN 46368
Portage Twp Schools

  • Jeff King, Principal
    jking@portage.k12.in.us
  • Cindy Hargarten, teacher representative
    chargarten@portage.k12.in.us
NORTHVIEW ELEMENTARY

257 Northview, Valparaiso IN 46383
Valparaiso Community Schools

  • Loren Hershberger, Principal
    lhershberger@valpo.k12.in.us
  • Kim Hommes, teacher representative
    khommes@valpo.k12.in.us
PARKVIEW ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

1405 Wood Street, Valparaiso 46383
Valparaiso Community Schools

  • Anne Wodetzki, Principal
    awodetzki@valpo.k12.in.us
  • Donna Battista, teacher representative
    dbattista@valpo.k12.in.us
RIVER FOREST ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

3350 Indiana St. Hobart, IN 46342
River Forest Community Schools

  • Ira Zimmer, Principal
    izimmer@rfcsc.k12.in.us
  • Carol Presdorf, teacher representative
    cpresdorf@rfcsc.k12.in.us
SOUTH HAVEN ELEMENTARY

4395 Midway Dr. Valparaiso IN 46385
Portage Twp Schools

  • David Lesich, Principal
    david.lesich@portage.k12.in.us
  • Sharon Kinsey, teacher representative
    sharon.kinsey@portage.k12.in.us
ST. PAUL SCHOOL (K-8)

Harrison Blvd, Valparaiso 46385
Archdiocese of Gary

  • Jane Scupham, Principal
    jscupham@stpaulvalpo.org
  • Alene Sullivan, teacher representative
    asullivan@stpaulvalpo.org
JOHN WOOD ELEMENTARY

6100 E. 73rd Avenue, Merrillville, IN 46410
Merrillville Community Schools

  • Terri Crussen, Principal
    tcrussen@mvsc.k12.in.us
MIDDLE SCHOOLS

PEP Chair, Middle Level: Bill Auker


BEN FRANKLIN MIDDLE SCHOOL

605 N. Campbell, Valparaiso 46385
Valparaiso Community Schools

  • Chris Fields, Principal
    cfields@valpo.k12.in.us
  • Melissa Fisher, teacher representative
    mfisher@valpo.k12.in.us
BOONE GROVE MIDDLE SCHOOL

325 W. 550 S., Boone Grove, 46302
Porter Twp. Schools

  • Paul Schlottman, Principal
    schlottman@ptsc.k12.in.us
  • Mary Beth Brown, teacher representative
    marybeth.brown@ptsc.k12.in.us
ELSTON MIDDLE SCHOOL

317 Detroit Street; Michigan City 46360
Michigan City Area Schools

  • Kelly Martin-Fargo, Principal
    kfargo@mcas.k12.in.us
  • Janine Peo, teacher representative
    jpeo@mcas.k12.in.us
KANKAKEE VALLEY MIDDLE SCHOOL

3923 West St. Rd. 10; Wheatfield 46392
Kankakee Valley Schools

  • Bill Auker, Principal
    wdauker@kv.k12.in.us
  • Britney Smith, teacher representative
    bsmith@kv.k12.in.us
KOUTS MIDDLE SCHOOL

302 E. College Street, Box 699; Kouts 46347
East Porter County School Corporation

  • Terry Brownell, Principal
    terry.brownell@eastporter.k12.in.us
  • Kathy Press, teacher representative
    kathy.press@eastporter.k12.in.us
PIERCE MIDDLE SCHOOL

199 E. 70th Place; Merrillville 46410
Merrillville Community School

  • Christine Wheeler, Principal
    cwheeler@mvsc.k12.in.us
  • Sharon Igras, Assistant Principal
    sigras@mvsc.k12.in.us
  • Fred Greene, teacher representative
    fgreene@mvsc.k12.in.us
TAFT MIDDLE SCHOOL

1000 S. Main Street, Crown Point, IN 46307
Crown Point Community School Corp

  • Michael Hazen, Principal
    mchazen@cps.k12.in.us
  • Andrew Shih, teacher representative
    ashih@cps.k12.in.us
THOMAS JEFFERSON MIDDLE SCHOOL

1600 Roosevelt Rd.; Valparaiso 46383
Valparaiso Community Schools

  • James Polite, Principal
    jpolite@valpo.k12.in.us
  • Denise Koebcke, teacher representative
    dkoebcke@valpo.k12.in.us
WASHINGTON TWP. MIDDLE SCHOOL

381 E. State Rd 2; Valparaiso 46383
East Porter County School Corporation

  • Jerry Hale, Principal
    jerry.hale@eastporter.k12.in.us
  • Randy Feola, teacher representative
    randy.feola@eastporter.k12.in.us
HIGH SCHOOLS

PEP Chair, Secondary Level: Mark Lutze


ANDREAN HIGH SCHOOL

5959 Broadway, Merrillville 46410
Diocese of Gary

  • Mary Beth Ginalski, Principal
    admin1@andreanhs.com
  • Kathy Levenda, teacher representative
    klevenda@andreanhs.com
BOONE GROVE HIGH SCHOOL

260 S. 500 W.; Valparaiso 46383
Porter Township School Corporation

  • Gary DeRossett, Principal
    gary.derossett@ptsc.k12.in.us
  • Ed Ivanyo, Asst Principal
    ed.ivanyo@ptsc.k12.in.us
CHESTERTON HIGH SCHOOL

2125 S. 11th Street; Chesterton 46304
Duneland School Corporation

  • Jeff Van Drie, Principal
    jeff.vandrie@duneland.k12.in.us
  • Shane Smith, teacher representative
    shane.smith@duneland.k12.in.us
HEBRON HIGH SCHOOL

509 S. Main, Hebron 46341
M S D Boone Township

  • Mark Lutze, Principal
    lutzem@hebronschools.k12.in.us
  • Teacher Representative - TBA
KOUTS HIGH SCHOOL

302 E. College Street, Box 699; Kouts 46347
East Porter County School Corporation

  • Terry Brownell, Principal
    terry.brownell@eastporter.k12.in.us
  • Pam Thurner, teacher representative
    pam.thurner@eastporter.k12.in.us
MERRILLVILLE HIGH SCHOOL

276 East 68th Place, Merrillville 46410
Merrillville Community Schools

  • Dr. Mark Sperling, Superintendent
    sperling@mvsc.k12.in.us
  • Marnita Taylor, Assistant Principal
    mtaylor@mvsc.k12.in.us
  • Kari Regan, teacher representative
    Kregan@mvsc.k12.in.us
PORTAGE HIGH SCHOOL

6450 US Hwy 6; Portage 46368
Portage Township Schools

  • Caren Swickard - Principal
    cswickard@portage.k12.in.us
  • Lynn Alkire, Assistant Principal
    lalkire@portage.k12.in.us
  • Thomas Baulos, teacher representative
    thomas.baulos@portage.k12.in.us
  • Carrie Brown, teacher representative
    carrie.brown@portage.k12.in.us
VALPARAISO HIGH SCHOOL

2727 N. Campbell St.; Valparaiso 46385
Valparaiso Community Schools

  • Reid Amones, Principal
    ramones@valpo.k12.in.us
  • Patti Brady, teacher representative
    pbrady@valpo.k12.in.us
WASHINGTON TWP. HIGH SCHOOL/ MIDDLE SCHOOL

381 E. State Road 2; Valparaiso 46383
East Porter County School Corporation

  • Jerry Hale, Principal
    jerry.hale@eastporter.K12.in.us