Valparaiso University College of Engineering

College of Engineering Dean 

Eric Johnson, Dean; Ph.D.
219-464-5085
Eric.Johnson@valpo.edu

Assistant Dean for Student Success

Laura Sanders, Assistant Dean; M.S.
219-464-5210
Laura.Sanders@valpo.edu

Civil Engineering Department Chair

Peter Weiss, Chair; Ph.D., PE
Peter.Weiss@valpo.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering Department Chair

Jeffrey Will, Chair; Ph.D.
219-464-6875
Jeff.Will@valpo.edu

Mechanical Engineering Department Chair

Pete Johnson, Chair; Ph.D.
219-464-5185
Pete.Johnson@valpo.edu

 

Office of Admission

Tel: 1.888.GO.VALPO or 219.464.5011
Undergrad.Admissions@valpo.edu