Department of Civil Engineering


Civil Engineering Faculty

 

Department Chair (Interim) 


  •  

WEISS, Peter T.

  1. Peter.Weiss@valpo.edu

 

Faculty 

ALJOBEH, Zuhdi Y.

Zuhdi.Aljobeh@valpo.edu

 

NEZAMUDDIN

Nezamuddin@valpo.edu


POLITO, Carmine P.

Carmine.Polito@valpo.edu

 

Chan, Jack

Jack.Chan@valpo.edu

 

Henschen, Jacob

jacob.henschen@valpo.edu

 

Kleps, Stephen

stephen.kleps@valpo.edu