Civil Engineering Faculty

Department Chair (Interim) 


WEISS, Peter T.

Peter.Weiss@valpo.edu

 

Faculty 

ALJOBEH, Zuhdi Y.

Zuhdi.Aljobeh@valpo.edu

 

CHAN, Jack

Jack.Chan@valpo.edu

 

HENSCHEN, Jacob

Jacob.Henschen@valpo.edu

 

Kleps, Stephen

Stephen.Kleps@valpo.edu

 

NEZAMUDDIN

Nezamuddin@valpo.edu


POLITO, Carmine P.

Carmine.Polito@valpo.edu