Electrical and Computer Engineering Faculty

Department Chair


WILL, Jeffrey D.

Jeff.Will@valpo.edu

 

Faculty

  

BUDNIK, Mark

Mark.Budnik@valpo.edu

  

HART, Daniel W.

Dan.Hart@valpo.edu

 

JOHNSON, Eric W.

Eric.Johnson@valpo.edu

 

KRAFT, Alan L.

Alan.Kraft@valpo.edu

 

TOUGAW, Douglas P.

Doug.Tougaw@valpo.edu

 

El-Howayek, Georges

georges.El-Howayek@valpo.edu

 

Olejniczak, Katherine

katherine.olejniczak@valpo.edu