Mechanical Engineering Faculty

Department Chair

   

JOHNSON, Peter E.

Peter.Johnson@valpo.edu

     

Faculty

 

ALFANO, Christine
Christine.Alfano@valpo.edu

 

ALFANO, Joel
Joel.Alfano@valpo.edu

 

BLOOD, Daniel
Daniel.Blood@valpo.edu

 

DUNCAN, G. Scott

Scott.Duncan@valpo.edu

  

GOEHLER, Craig M.

Craig.Goehler@valpo.edu

 

HENDABADI, Sahar
Sahar.Hendabadi@valpo.edu

 

NUDEHI, Shahin S.

Shahin.Nudehi@valpo.edu

  

PALUMBO, Robert D.

Robert.Palumbo@valpo.edu

 

SEVENER, Kathleen M.

Kathy.Sevener@valpo.edu   

     

Adjunct (Part-Time) Faculty

  

DORIA, Michael L.

Michael.Doria@valpo.edu

 

STEFFEN, John R.

Professor of Mechanical Engineering; Alfred W. Sieving Chair of Engineering; Ph.D., Rutgers University, 1974; Registered Professional Engineer -- Indiana.

Finite-element techniques, mechanism synthesis and analysis, experimental stress analysis, and mechanical design.

John.Steffen@valpo.edu