Student Achievements (2012)
  • Kyle Zobeck (BSME 2010) received the prestigious Tau Beta Pi Laureate award, the highest honor for engineering students in the United States.
  • Matthew LaRue (BSEE 2012) was a recipient of the Tau Beta Pi Fellowship and the NASA Space Technology Research Fellowship Award.
  • Ben Macy (BSEE 2013) and Bethany Powell (BSME 2013) were named Tau Beta Pi Scholars for undergraduate study. 
  • Leanne Matthews (BSME  2010) was awarded a National Science Foundation Graduate Fellowship.
  • Rachel Howell (BSME 2010) was a National Science Foundation Graduate Fellowship Honorable Mention.