Congratulations, scholarship winners
blue ribbonCongratulations to winners of the following English academic scholarships for the 2012-2013 school year:

Phipps scholarship: Mary Morales-Rivera

Prahl scholarship: Ian Roseen

Sieb scholarship: David Cyze, Hannah Scupham, Joseph Weil, Ryne Urban, Kristen Menke, Julianna Kapetanov, Cassandra Gruenke

Congratulations also to Mary Morales-Rivera, recipient of the 2011-2012 Margot Ann Uehling prize for writing for the essay "The Good, the True, the Beautiful, and the Magnificent: Gilded Age Immersion and Minimalist Intrusion at the Driehaus Museum."