Chi Epsilon Pi 2010-2011


President: Kevin Deitsch

Vice-President: Vanessa Vincente

Treasurer: Sarah Mustered

Secretary: Tim Hubbard


Anthony Acciaioli Chris Bednarczyk Matthew Christy Jason Davis
Kevin Deitsch Travis Elless Michael Graves Tim Hubbard
Ian Lee Sarah Mustered Vanessa Vincente  


Back to Chi Epsilon Pi home page

Copyright © 1995 - 2005 Valparaiso University. All Rights Reserved.

This page last updated 27 May 2010. Comments to Teresa Bals-Elsholz.