Region 1: Bloomington-Columbus Area

• • Indicates 2013 AATG Membership (as of August 15, 2013)
This page last updated August 15, 2013.
Please send corrections or additions to: Sarah.DeMaris@valpo.edu


BEDFORD
Bedford-North, Lawrence HS

Tara Deppert: deppertt@nlcs.k12.in.us

BLOOMINGTON
Bloomington HS-North

Mazinha Hauskrecht: nhauskre@mccsc.edu

Bloomington HS-South
Stephen Sobiech: ssobiech@mccsc.edu

Indiana University
Claudia Breger: clbreger@indiana.edu
Fritz Breithaupt: fbreitha@indiana.ed
• • Troy Byler: tbyler@indiana.edu
Michel Chaouli: chaouli@indiana.edu
• • Susanne Even: evens@indiana.edu
Kari Gade: gade@indiana.edu
Tracy Alan Hall: tahall2@indiana.edu
Hildegard Keller
Nikole Langjahr: jilangja@indiana.edu
William Rasch: wrasch@indiana.edu
Ben Robinson: bbrobins@indiana.edu
Rex Sprouse: rsprouse@indiana.edu
Johannes Türk: joturk@indiana.edu
Marc Weiner: weiner@indiana.edu

BROWNSTOWN
Brownstown Central HS

• • Angela Sibrel: asibrel@btownccs.k12.in.us

COLUMBUS

Columbus E. HS

Kathryn Brunes: brunesk@bcsc.k12.in.us

Columbus N. HS
Ruth Musillami: musillamir@bcsc.k12.in.us

ELLETTSVILLE

Edgewood HS

• • Amy Norris: anor5717@rbbcsc.k12.in.us

HOPE

Hauser J/SHS

• • Janet Voelz: jvoelz@flatrock.k12.in.us; sjvoelz@sbcglobal.net

MARTINSVILLE
Martinsville HS

Kathy Moates: moatek@msdmail.net

NORTH VERNON
Jennings County HS

• • Ben Jaquess: bjaquess@jcsc.org
Marissa Patterson: mpatterson@jcsc.org

SCHELBYVILLE
Southwestern J/SHS
Piper Hottell: phottell@swshelby.k12.in.us

SEYMOUR

Seymour HS

 Olga Otte: otteo@scsc.k12.in.us