Region 3: Fort Wayne Area
 • • Indicates 2013 AATG Membership (as of August 15, 2013)
This page last updated August 15, 2013.
Please send corrections or additions to: Sarah.DeMaris@valpo.edu

BLUFFTON
Bluffton HS

Nick Miller: nicktimcr@hotmail.com 

COLUMBIA CITY
Columbia City HS
 
Robert Fahl: rsfahl@wccsonline.com or fahlrs@wccs.k12.in.us 
Roseann Fahl: fahlrr@wccs.k12.in.us 

DECATUR
Bellmont HS 

Megan Corrigan: corriganm@nadams.k12.in.us 

FORT WAYNE
Concordia Lutheran HS
 
 Timothy C. La Croix: t_lacroix@clhscadets.com

Homestead HS

Pamela Houk: phouk@sacs.k12.in.us
Daniel Jaeger: djaeger@sacs.k12.in.us

IU-PU Fort Wayne 
 Lee Roberts: robertlm@ipfw.edu 
Suin Roberts: shins@ipfw.edu 

Northrop HS 
?

R. Nelson Snider HS
Elisabeth Boggess: elisabeth.boggess@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woodside MS
Daniel Jaeger: djaeger@sacs.k12.in.us

HUNTINGTON
Huntington College

Norris Friesen: nfriesen@huntington.edu

Huntington N. HS 
Dane Fuelling: dfuelling@hccsc.k12.in.us

MONROE
Adams Central HS

Amanda Poling: polinga@accs.k12.in.us 

OSSIAN
Norwell HS
 
Arthur McCord: arthur.mccord@nwcs.k12.in.us 

WATERLOO
Dekalb HS
 
Joy Geiger: jgeiger@dekalbcentral.net
Tina Voors: tvoors@dekalb.k12.in.us

WOODBURN
Woodlan J/SHS

Susan Blaugh: seb1895@hotmail.com