Region 4: Indianapolis

• • Indicates 2013 AATG Membership (as of August 15, 2013)
This page last updated August 26, 2013.
Please send corrections or additions to: Sarah.DeMaris@valpo.edu


AVON
Avon HS
• • Lisa Richardson: LKRichardson@avon-schools.org
Joan Fleck: jkfleck@avon-schools.org 

BROWNSBURG
Brownsburg HS
Dawn Crone:  dcrone@brownsburg.k12.in.us
• • Jennifer Steed: jjsteed@brownsburg.k12.in.us

CARMEL
Carmel MS
Kim Gottschild

Carmel HS
• • Angelika Becker: abecker@ccs.k12.in.us
• • Laura Kosanke King: lking@ccs.k12.in.us

Clay MS
• • Genene Kambs: gkambs@ccs.k12.in.us

Creekside MS
Kim Gottschild

FISHERS
Fishers HS
• • Robin Geisinger: rgeisinger@hse.k12.in.us
• • Fran Reigle

Hamilton SE JH Schools (3 schools)
• • Susan Roberts: sroberts@hse.k12.in.us

Hamilton SE HS
• • Fran Reigle
• • Nichole Mathews: nmathews@hse.k12.in.us 

GREENCASTLE
DePauw University
Verena Hutter: verenahutter@depauw.edu
Howard Pollack-Milgate: hpollack@depauw.edu

GREENFIELD
Greenfield Central HS
Cathy Clements: cclements@gcsc.k12.in.us

INDIANAPOLIS
Arsenal Tech HS
• • Beate Westerhouse: westerb@ips.k12.in.us

Belzer MS
Mary Jane Fochtmann:maryfochtmann@msdlt.k12.in.us

Ben Davis HS
Kristen Dawn: kristen.dawn@wayne.k12.in.us
Wesley Zillak: wesley.zillak@wayne.k12.in.us

Ben Davis Ninth Grade Center
Wesley Zillak: wesley.zillak@wayne.k12.in.us

Butler University
Sarah Painitz: spainitz@butler.edu
Michelle Stigter: mstigter@butler.edu

Cathedral HS
• • Joshua Payne: jpayne@cathedral-irish.org

Fall Creek Valley MS
Mary Jane Fochtmann

Franklin Central HS
Ellen Marie Lupear-Pemberton (on leave): ellen.lupear-pemberton@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Marilyn Stricker: marilyn.stricker@ftcsc.k12.in.us

Franklin Township MS
Amy Presley: amy.presley@ftcsc.k12.in.us

IUPUI-Indianapolis
Carstensen, Thorsten: tcarsten@iupui.edu
• • Gabrielle Bersier: gbersier@iupui.edu
Gregory, Renee: rengreg@iupui.edu
• • Claudia Grossmann: cgrossma@iupui.edu
Nützel, Daniel: dnuetzel@iupui.edu
• • Carol Schmitz: cschmitz@iupui.edu

Lawrence Central HS
• • Carol Heckman: carolheckman@msdlt.k12.in.us

Lawrence North HS
• • Jan Heimann: janiceheimann@msdlt.k12.in.us
• • Carla Harman: carlaharman@msdlt.k12.in.us 

Marian University
Wendy Graham Westphal

North Central HS
• • Tim Yarling : tyarling@msdwt.k12.in.us

Pike HS
• • Martha Finneran: mmfinner@pike.k12.in.us

Roncalli HS
• • Joy Gieschen: jgieschen@roncallihs.org
• • Janet Price: jprice@roncallihs.org

Southport HS
?

Warren Central
• • Melinda Bowman

University of Indianapolis
Geburg Garmann: ggarmann@uindy.edu

NOBLESVILLE
Noblesville HS
Carolyn Beardshear: carolyn_beardshear@mail.nobl.k12.in.us
Stefanie House

PENDLETON
Pendleton Heights MS
Amy Claxon

Pendleton Heights HS
Cathy Eacret: ceacret@smadison.k12.in.us

PLAINFIELD
Plainfield Comm. MS
Bradley DeHoff: bdehoff@plainfield.k12.in.us
Karen Gossmann: kgossmann@plainfield.k12.in.us

Plainfield HS
• • Susan Ament: sament@plainfield.k12.in.us

WESTFIELD
Westfield HS
• • Beth Moller-Tank: bmollertank@indy.rr.com
Laura Mulligan: mulliganl@wws.k12.in.us