Region 5: Lafayette Area
 • • Indicates 2013 AATG Membership (as of August 15, 2013)
This page last updated August 15, 2013.
Please send corrections or additions to: Sarah.DeMaris@valpo.edu

CRAWFORDSVILLE
Crawfordsville HS
 
Raquel Johnson: rjohnson@goapa.org

N. Montgomery HS 
Amy Lough: alough@nm.k12.in.us

Southmont HS
Kathleen Schronce: kschronce@southmont.k12.in.us

Wabash College

 J. Gregory Redding: reddingg@wabash.edu
Brian Tucker: tuckerb@wabash.edu

KENTLAND

South Newton HS
 
??

LAFAYETTE

Central Catholic HS
Kristen Weintraut:  weintraut@lcss.org

Jefferson HS

Beate Golding

LEBANON

Lebanon SHS
 
Nancy Hendrickson: hendricksonn@leb.k12.in.us

MONON

N White HS
 
 ?

WEST LAFAYETTE

Purdue University
 
• • Beate Allert: allert@purdue.edu
 • • Adrian Del Caro: adelcaro@purdue.edu
• • Marc Rathmann: mrathman@purdue.edu
John Sundquist: sundquist@purdue.edu
Jeffrey Turco: jturco@purdue.edu
• • Jennifer William: jmwilliam@purdue.edu


W. Lafayette J/SHS
• • Randy Studt: studtr@wl.k12.in.us

William H. Harrison HS
• • Amanda Trautman Beck: albeck@tsc.k12.in.us