Region 7: Muncie Area

• •  Indicates 2013 AATG Membership (as of August 15, 2013)
This page last updated August 15, 2013.
Please send corrections or additions to: Sarah.DeMaris@valpo.edu


ALEXANDRIA
Alexandria-Monroe HS

Janet Withers

ANDERSON
 
Anderson University 
Ingetraut Rut Baird: irbaird@anderson.edu

Anderson SHS 
William Hurst: whurst@acsc.net

CHARLOTTESVILLE

Eastern Hancock HS
 
Kevin Adams: kevadams@esece.k12.in.us

MUNCIE

Ball State University
 
• • Lathrop Johnson: ljohnson@bsu.edu
• • Nicola Schmerbeck:  nschmerbeck@bsu.edu
• • Laura L. Wilson: llwilson@bsu.edu

IN Academy
Harald Leusmann: hleusmann@bsu.edu
• •  Gislind Pentecost: gpenteco@bsu.edu

Muncie Central HS 
• • Colleen Taber: colleen@taber.net

South Side HS
• • Colleen Taber: colleen@taber.net

NEW CASTLE

New Castle Chrysler HS
 
Richard Kinnaird: rkinnair@nccsc.k12.in.us

PORTLAND

Jay County HS
 
• • Annemarie McClung: amcclung@jayschools.k12.in.us or mcclungclan@hotmail.com

RICHMOND

Earlham College
 
• •  Margaret Hampton: margaret@earlham.edu

WINCHESTER

Winchester Comm. HS
 
• • Kent McClung

YORKTOWN

Yorktown HS

Ben Snyder: bsnyder@yorktown.k12.in.us

LIMA, OHIO
Shawnee HS
 
• • Kelly Weaver: klly.wvr@gmail.com
(teaches in Ohio, but maintains Indiana Chapter status; lives near Muncie in Dunkirk)