Region 12: Terre Haute Area

 • • Indicates 2013 AATG Membership (as of August 15, 2013)
This page last updated August 15, 2013. 
Please send corrections or additions to: Sarah.DeMaris@valpo.edu


BRAZIL
Northview HS 

Chrystal Chrysler: chryslec@clay.k12.in.us
Kathleen Harlan: harlank@clay.k12.in.us

CLAY CITY
Clay City J/SHS 
Silvia Weir: weirsi@clay.k12.in.us

DUGGER

Union HS 
??

FARMERSBURG

N. Central HS

• • Anna Davis: davisa@nesc.k12.in.us 

JASONVILLE

Shakamak J/SHS 
Nancy Edwards: nedwards@shakamak.k12.in.us

LINTON

Linton-Stockton HS 
Britney Lynn: blynn@lssc.k12.in.us

TERRE HAUTE 

Indiana State University
N. Ann Rider: nrider@indstate.edu

Rose Hulman Institute
Heidemarie Heeter: heidemarie.heeter@rose-hulman.edu
Andreas Michel: andreas.michel@rose-hulman.edu

Terre Haute North HS
 • • Erika Cantin: frau_cantin@yahoo.comecc@vigoschools.org

Terre Haute S. Vigo HS 

 Jessica Buttilieri
Gerri Lambert: gll@vigoschools.org

VINCENNES
Lincoln HS
Donna Kramer: kramerd@vcsc.k12.in.us

Vincennes University
Ursula Wuthrich: uwuthrich@vinu.edu