Region 2: Evansville Area

• • Indicates 2012 AATG Membership (as of July 27, 2012)
This page last updated July 27, 2012.
Please send corrections or additions to: Sarah.DeMaris@valpo.edu


EVANSVILLE
Central HS

Darlene Dycus: drdycus@evsc.k12.in.us
Kimberly Schiavone: klschia@evsc.k12.in.us

Frances Joseph Reitz HS

Christi Adams: cpadams@evsc.k12.in.us

Helfrich Park MS
Pamela Bristow: pgbrist@evsc.k12.in.us
Wendelene Kluesner: wrklues@evsc.k12.in.us

Mater Dei HS
Steve Rode: srode@materdei.evansville.net

North HS
Amanda Bussey: ambusse@evsc.k12.in.us

Plaza Park MS
Laurel French: ljfrenc@evsc.k12.in.us

Reitz Memorial HS
Elissa Deusner: edeusner@mhs.evansville.net

Signature School
 Attilia Gogel: attilia.gogel@signature.edu
Elizabeth Gramelspacher: elizabeth.gramelspacher@signature.edu

Thompkins MS
Carolyn Yeager: cjyeage@evsc.k12.in.us

University of Evansville
 Lesley Pleasant

University of Southern Indiana 
Silvia Rode

William H. Harrison HS
Jennifer Brandt: jennifer.brandt@evsc.k12.in.us

FERDINAND

Forest Park J/SHS

Larry Tenbarge: ltenbarg@sedubois.k12.in.us

HUNTINGBURG

Southridge HS

Jan Waninger: waningerj@swdubois.k12.in.us

JASPER

Jasper HS

Erin White: ewhite@gjcs.k12.in.us

LEOPOLD

Perry Central J/SHS

Mary Jo Hagedorn: hagedm0@pccs.k12.in.us

LINCOLN CITY
Heritage Hills HS

Mary Ann Brumfield: mbrumfield@mail.nspencer.k12.in.us

LYNNVILLE

Tecumseh J/SHS

Carolyn Teddleton: teachcal@aol.com or cteddleton@warrick.k12.in.us

MT. VERNON

Mt. Vernon HS

Keith Kinnaird: kinnairdkg@msdmv.k12.in.us

NEWBURGH

Castle HS

James Hudson: jhudson@warrick.k12.in.us

PETERSBURG
Pike Central HS
Fritz Krahl: fkrahl@pcsc.k12.in.us

POSEYVILLE

N. Posey JHS

Michael Andry: mandry@northposey.k12.in.us

N. Posey SHS
Bradley Wallace: bwallace@northposey.k12.in.us

ROCKPORT

S. Spencer HS

Vera Meyer: vmeyer@sspencer.k12.in.us