Region 8: North Central Indiana

• • Indicates 2012 AATG Membership (as of July 27, 2012)
This page last updated November 13, 2012.
Please send corrections or additions to: Sarah.DeMaris@valpo.edu


CULVER
Culver Mil. & Girls Acad.
• • James Brugh: brughj@culver.org
Catherine Tulungen: tulungc@culver.org

ELKHART
Concord Comm HS
Marlies Leszczynski: MLeszczy@concord.k12.in.us

Elkhart Central HS
Dale Cole

Elkhart Memorial HS
James Langton: jlangton@elkhart.k12.in.us

GOSHEN
Fairfield J/SHS
• • Andrea Ganger: aganger@fairfield.k12.in.us

Goshen HS
Chad Collins: cscollins@goshenschools.org
Jim Graves: jgraves@goshenschools.org

GRANGER
Discovery MS
Kevin McMillen: kmcmillen@phm.k12.in.us

HOWE
Howe Military
Kristen Calvert: kcalvert@howemilitary.com 

Prairie Heights SHS
• • Janet Stiller: jstiller@ph.k12.in.us

LAKEVILLE
LaVille J/SHS
Ronald Cosner: rcosner@unorth.k12.in.us

MANCHESTER
Manchester College
Ingrid Rogers: inrogers@manchester.edu

MIDDLEBURY
Northridge HS
Julie Sours: soursj@mcsin-k12.org
Lisa Teitsma: teitsmal@mcsin-k12.org

MISHAWAKA
John Young MS

K. Miles: milesk@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Marian HS
• • Elizabeth Cunniff: lcunniff@marianhs.org

Mishawaka HS
Mark Schreiber: schreiberm@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Penn HS
• • Elizabeth Dix: fraudix@phm.k12.in.us
Christine Vandygriff: cvandygriff@phm.k12.in.us

NAPPANEE
Northwood HS
• • Laura Grimm: lgrimm@wanee.org

NOTRE DAME
University of Notre Dame
Tobias Boes: tboes@nd.edu
Denise DellaRossa: dellarossa.1@nd.edu
Jan-Lüder Hagens: hagens.2@nd.edu
Vittorio Hösle: hosle.1@nd.edu
• • Robert Norton: norton.15@nd.edu
Vera Profit: profit.1@nd.edu
Mark Roche: roche.5@nd.edu
• • Hannelore Weber: weber.15@nd.edu
Albert Wimmer: wimmer.1@nd.edu

SOUTH BEND
Clay HS
Karen Kazmierzak: kkazmierzak@sbcsc.k12.in.us

IU-South Bend
• • Cheri Brown: cbrown1@iusb.edu

St. Joseph's HS
• • Melanie Mello: mmello@stjoe.k12.in.us

SYRACUSE
Wawasee HS
Julie Baird: jbaird@wawasee.k12.in.us

TOPEKA
Westview J/SHS
• • Karen Yoder: yoderk@westview.k12.in.us

WINONA LAKE
Grace College
Marla Schlatter: schlatmf@grace.edu