Region 9: Northwest Indiana

• • Indicates 2012 AATG Membership (as of July 30, 2012)
This page last updated November 12, 2012.
Please send corrections or additions to: Sarah.DeMaris@valpo.edu


CHESTERTON
Chesterton SHS
Michele Bartels: michele.bartels@duneland.k12.in.us
Cary Knauff: cknauff@duneland.k12.in.us

Chesterton MS
Cary Knauff: cknauff@duneland.k12.in.us

CROWN POINT
Crown Point HS
Heidi Polizotto: hpolizotto@cps.k12.in.us
• • David Rosenbaum: davidrosenbaum@hotmail.com; drosenbaum@cps.k12.in.us

HEBRON
Hebron J/SHS
Carrie Slusser: slusserc@hebronschools.k12.in.us

HAMMOND
George Rogers Clark M/HS
Christopher Howard: cehoward@hammond.k12.in.us

HIGHLAND
Highland HS
Brittney Delariva: bdelariv@highland.k12.in.us

HOBART
Hobart HS
Eike Fischer: fischerclass@hobart.k12.in.us

KOUTS
Kouts M/HS
Kristen Calvert: kristen.calvert@epcsc.k12.in.us

LACROSSE
LaCrosse HS
Jacqueline Sterling: jsterling@lacrosse.k12.in.us

LAPORTE
LaPorte HS
Desiree DeFauw: ddefauw@lpcsc.k12.in.us

MERRILLVILLE
Andrean HS
• • Judith Pete: jpete@andreanhs.com

Merrillville HS
Albert Stoner: astoner@mvsc.k12.in.us

MICHIGAN CITY
Michigan City HS
• • Dan Ruth: druth@mcas.k12.in.us

MUNSTER
Munster HS
Sasa Samoukovic: ssamoukovic@munster.k12.in.us

NEW CARLISLE
New Prairie HS
• • Greg Miller: gmiller@npusc.k12.in.us

NORTH JUDSON
N Judson-San Pierre HS
James Craft: jameskc@njsp.k12.in.us

PORTAGE
Portage HS West
• • Candis Kush Carey: ckush27@yahoo.com; candis.carey@portage.k12.in.us

SAINT JOHN
Lake Central HS
Leslie Iwema: liwema@lcscmail.com
Robert Jackowski: rjackows@lcscmail.com
Kendal Smith: ksmith@lcscmail.com

SCHERERVILLE
Hammond Baptist HS
Gail Merhalski:  gmerhalski@hbaptist.com

UNION MILLS
South Central J/SHS
Jacqueline Sterling: jsterling@scentral.k12.in.us 

VALPARAISO
Ben Franklin MS
Kandel Baxter: kbaxter@valpo.k12.in.us

Morgan Twp M/HS

Paula Swan: paula.swan@epcsc.k12.in.us

Thomas Jefferson MS
Kandel Baxter: kbaxter@valpo.k12.in.us

Valparaiso HS
Michaela Houldieson: mhouldieson@valpo.k12.in.us
Matt Snoeyink: msnoeyink@valpo.k12.in.us

Valparaiso University
• • Richard Benson: richard.benson@valpo.edu
• • Jennifer Bjornstad: jennifer.bjornstad@valpo.edu
• • Sarah DeMaris: sarah.demaris@valpo.edu
• • Timothy Malchow: timothy.malchow@valpo.edu

Wheeler HS
Michele Ault: micheleault@yahoo.com; mault@union.k12.in.us

WHEATFIELD
Kankakee Valley HS
Kay Masten: frau@netnitco.net; kmasten@kv.k12.in.us