Region 11: Southeast Indiana
 • • Indicates 2012 AATG Membership (as of July 30, 2012)
This page last updated July 30, 2012.
Please send corrections or additions to: Sarah.DeMaris@valpo.edu

AURORA
S. Dearborn HS 
R. Manoff: writegod1@aol.com

BATESVILLE

Batesville HS 

Andrew Koors: akoors@batesville.k12.in.us

HANOVER

Hanover College 
• • Brigitte Randall: randall@hanover.edu
• • Susanne Taylor: taylors@hanover.edu

MADISON

Madison Consol. HS
Natalie Simmons: nkellar@madison.k12.in.us 

MILAN

Milan HS
Linda Hamrick: hamrick@milan.k12.in.us

Milan MS
Linda Hamrick: hamrick@milan.k12.in.us

OLDENBURG

Oldenburg Acad. 
 Brigitte Ochynski: bochynski@oldenburgacademy.org

OSGOOD

Jac-Cen-Del J/SHS
 
Joseph Moll: jmoll@jaccendel.k12.in.us

ST. LEON

E. Central HS 
Timothy Maluvac: tmaluvac@sunmandearborn.k12.in.us