A Change at the Helm
After seven years of exemplary leadership, Professor Colleen Seguin’s tenure as department chair wrapped up in the spring of 2013. The department has elected a new chair, Professor Alan Bloom. Congratulations to both! The photo is from an end- of-the-academic-year celebration at which both students and faculty thanked Professor Seguin for her years of service.