Schedule of Official Paid Holidays

Holiday Schedule
Date(s) 2015-2016
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2015
Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Friday, November 27, 2015

Christmas 

New Year's Day Holiday

December 24 thru December 31, 2015

Friday, January 1, 2016

Good Friday Friday, March 25, 2016
Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2016

 

Holiday Schedule
Date(s) 2016 - 2017
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016
Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Friday, November 25, 2016

Christmas 

New Year's Day Holiday

December 23 thru December 30, 2016 (Friday through Friday)

Monday, January 2, 2017

Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017
Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2017