Staff Directory

Kelly Anthony, Director of Recruitment and Retention

Mary Bandstra, Director of Operations

Laura Beach, Administrator to the Dean

Anne Brandt, Director of Marketing and Communications

Alison Downey, Library and Digital Services Coordinator

Beth Heinold, Office Manager

Lorrie Hodge, Events & CLE Manager

Kimberly Kass, Associate Director of Academic Support

Bill Klein, Associate Director of Technology

Karen Koelemeyer, Administrator for Law Review and Academic Services

Julia Kwait, Associate Director of Career Planning and Director of Federal Judicial Externships

Bethany R. Lesniewski, Director of Academic Support

Kathleen Mance, Law Library Cataloging/Acquisitions Assistant

Melissa Mundt, Registrar and Director of Academic Services

Kate Patterson, Associate Administrator, Law Clinic

Gail Peshel, Executive Director of Career Planning

Robyn Rucker, Associate Director of Career Planning

Victoria Ryan, Senior Director of Career Planning

Linda Scarsella, Assistant Director, Staff Accountant

Nicole Skinner, Associate Director of Marketing Communications

Janet Styf, Associate Administrator of Admissions

Kristin Takish, Assistant Registrar and Accommodations Manager

Sandy Tengblad, Associate Director of Clinical Services

Vanessa Verner, Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Ann Weitgenant, Assoc. Director of Student Financial Planning