Menu
cleveland-instruction

Staff Directory

Kelly Anthony, Director of Recruitment and Retention
Kelly.Anthony@valpo.edu

Mary Bandstra, Director of Operations
Mary.Bandstra@valpo.edu

Joseph Baruffi, Director of Student Relations
Joseph.Baruffi@valpo.edu

Laura Beach, Administrator to the Dean
Laura.Beach@valpo.edu

Julia Bochnowski, Associate Director of Career Planning and Director of Federal Judicial Externships
Julia.Bochnowski@valpo.edu

Anne Brandt, Director of Marketing and Communications
Anne.Brandt@valpo.edu

Alison Downey, Library and Digital Services Coordinator
Alison.Downey@valpo.edu

Beth Heinold, Office Manager
Beth.Heinold@valpo.edu

Lorrie Hodge, Events & CLE Manager
Lorrie.Hodge@valpo.edu

Kimberly Kass, Associate Director of Academic Support
Kim.Kass@valpo.edu

Bill Klein, Associate Director of Technology
William.Klein@valpo.edu

Karen Koelemeyer, Administrator for Law Review and Academic Services
Karen.Koelemeyer@valpo.edu

Bethany R. Lesniewski, Director of Academic Support
Bethany.Lesniewski@valpo.edu

Kathleen Mance, Law Library Cataloging/Acquisitions Assistant
Kathleen.Mance@valpo.edu

Melissa Mundt, Registrar and Director of Academic Services
Melissa.Mundt@valpo.edu

Zahra Nwabara, Senior Director of Admissions
Zahra.Nwabara@valpo.edu

Kate Patterson, Associate Administrator, Law Clinic
Kate.Patterson@valpo.edu

Gail Peshel, Executive Director of Career Planning
Gail Peshel@valpo.edu

Robyn Rucker, Associate Director of Career Planning
Robyn.Rucker@valpo.edu

Victoria Ryan, Senior Director of Career Planning
Victoria.Ryan@valpo.edu

Linda Scarsella, Assistant Director, Staff Accountant
Linda.Scarsella@valpo.edu

Nicole Skinner, Associate Director of Marketing Communications
Nicole.Skinner@valpo.edu

Janet Styf, Associate Administrator of Admissions
Janet.Styf@valpo.edu

Kristin Takish, Assistant Registrar and Accommodations Manager
Kristin.Takish@valpo.edu

Sandy Tengblad, Associate Director of Clinical Services
Sandy.Tengblad@valpo.edu

Vanessa Verner, Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Vanessa.Verner@valpo.edu

Ann Weitgenant, Assoc. Director of Student Financial Planning
Ann.Weitgenant@valpo.edu