Menu
cleveland-instruction

Staff Directory

Kelly Anthony, Associate Director of Admissions
Kelly.Anthony@valpo.edu

Joseph Baruffi, Director of Student Relations
Joseph.Baruffi@valpo.edu

Deborah Blennerhassett, Circulation/Reserve Supervisor
Debbie.Blennerhasset@valpo.edu

Jesse Bowman, Digital Services Librarian and Assistant Professor of Law Librarianship
Jesse.Bowman@valpo.edu

Mike Bushbaum, Associate Law Librarian for Access Services
Mike.Bushbaum@valpo.edu

Lisa Cannon, Director of Experiential Education
Lisa.Cannon@valpo.edu

Christopher Childers, Senior Executive Director of Marketing and Enrollment
Chris.Childers@valpo.edu

Debra Denslaw, Faculty Services Librarian & Associate Professor of Law Librarianship
Debra.Denslaw@valpo.edu

Deondra M. Devitt, Assistant Director, Human Resources Generalist
Deondra.Devitt@valpo.edu

Alison Downey, Associate Administrator Law Library
Alison.Downey@valpo.edu

Tracy L. Fronk, Director of Strategic Initiatives
Tracy.Fronk@valpo.edu

Deborah Gleason, Registrar & Director of Academic Services
Debbie.Gleason@valpo.edu

Adam Greathouse, Assistant Director of Admissions
Adam.Greathouse@valpo.edu

Beth Heinold, Associate Administrator of Admissions
Beth.Heinold@valpo.edu

Lorrie Hodge, Assistant Administrator, Dean’s Office
Lorrie.Hodge@valpo.edu

Sally Holterhoff, Govt. Info./Reference Librarian
Sally.Holterhoff@valpo.edu

Nancy Humes, Cataloging/Serials Assistant Law Library
Nancy.Humes@valpo.edu

Emily Janoski-Haehlen, Assoc. Dean for Library Services and Associate Professor of Law
Emily.JanoskiHaehlen@valpo.edu

Kimberly Kass, Associate Director of Academic Support
Kim.Kass@valpo.edu

Bill Klein, Associate Director of Technology
William.Klein@valpo.edu

Heather Klein, Associate Development Director
Heather.Klein@valpo.edu

Karen Koelemeyer, Assistant Admin. Law Review & Administrator, Academic Services
Karen.Koelemeyer@valpo.edu

Bethany R. Lesniewski, Director of Academic Support
Bethany.Lesniewski@valpo.edu

Annie MacDonald, Associate Administrator for Marketing
Annie.MacDonald@valpo.edu

Melissa Mundt, Associate Director of Academic Services
Melissa.Mundt@valpo.edu

Linda Nelson, Administrator to the Dean
Linda.Nelson@valpo.edu

Zahra Nwabara, Director of Admissions
Zahra.Nwabara@valpo.edu

Donna Patterson, Associate Director of Technology
Donna.Patterson@valpo.edu

Gail Peshel, Interim Executive Director for Career Planning Services
Gail Peshel@valpo.edu

Steve Probst, Assistant Dean for Students, Educational Services Librarian & Director of Academic Success Program
Steven.Probst@valpo.edu

Robyn Rucker, Director of Career Planning, Career Planning Center
Robyn.Rucker@valpo.edu

Victoria Ryan, Senior Director of Career Planning, Career Planning Center
Victoria.Ryan@valpo.edu

Jon A. Sanders, Director of Technology
Jon.Sanders@valpo.edu

Linda Scarsella, Assistant Director, Staff Accountant
Linda.Scarsella@valpo.edu

Nicole Skinner, Associate Director of Marketing Communications
Nicole.Skinner@valpo.edu

Janet Styf, Associate Administrator of Admissions
Janet.Styf@valpo.edu

Larissa Sullivant, Cataloging and Acquisitions Librarian
Larissa.Sullivant@valpo.edu

Kristin Takish, Associate Administrator, Academic Services
Kristin.Takish@valpo.edu

Jeremy Telman, Assoc. Dean for Faculty Development and Professor of Law
Jeremy.Telman@valpo.edu

Sandy Tengblad, Associate Director of Clinical Services
Sandy.Tengblad@valpo.edu

Lisa Todd, Associate Director of Facilities and Events
Lisa.Todd@valpo.edu

Vanessa Verner, Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Vanessa.Verner@valpo.edu

Susan Waldschmidt, Govt. Info. Coordinator
Susan.Waldschmidt@valpo.edu

Ann Weitgenant, Assoc. Director of Student Financial Planning
Ann.Weitgenant@valpo.edu

Sharon Wyatt, Assistant Administrator, Law Clinic
Sharon.Wyatt@valpo.edu

Kate Patterson, Assistant Administrator, Law Clinic
Kate.Patterson@valpo.edu