Quick Links

Blackboard
Bloomberg Law
BNA Databases
CALI
Federal Depository Library Program
Galileo (Library Catalog)
HeinOnline
Institutional Repository
LegalTrac
LexisNexis
ProQuest Congressional
Westlaw
WorldCat

SPRING SEMESTER HOURS: January 5, 2014 – May 12, 2014

Monday – Thursday – 7:30 am – Midnight

Friday – 7:30 am – 10:00 pm

Saturday – 8:00 am – 10:00 pm

Sunday – 11:00 am – Midnight

FINAL EXAMS: April 30, 2014 – May 12, 2014

Wednesday, April 30 (Reading Day for 2Ls & 3Ls) – 7:30 am – 1:00 am

Thursday, May 1 (First Day of Exams for 2Ls & 3Ls) – 7:30 am – 1:00 am

Friday, May 2 – 7:30 am -1:00 am

Saturday, May 3 – 8:00 am – 1:00 am

Sunday, May 4 – 11:00 am – 1:00 am

Monday, May 5 – 7:30 am – 1:00 am

Tuesday, May 6 (Reading Day for 1Ls) – 7:30 am – 1:00 am

Wednesday, May 7 (First Day of Exams, 1Ls) – 7:30 am – 1:00 am

Thursday, May 8 – 7:30 am – 1:00 am

Friday, May 9 (Last Day of Exams, 2Ls & 3Ls) – 7:30 am – Midnight

Saturday, May 10 (2L Diagnostic Exam) – 8:00 am – Midnight

Sunday, May 11 – 11:00 am – Midnight

Monday, May 12 (Last Day of Exams, 1Ls) – 7:30 am – 5:00 pm

GRADUATION WEEK HOURS: May 13, 2014 – May 18, 2014

Tuesday – Saturday, May 13 – May 17 – 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Sunday, May 18 (Graduation Day) – 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

SUMMER SESSION 1 HOURS: May 19, 2014 – July 27, 2014

Monday – Thursday – 8:00 am – 9:00 pm

Friday – 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Saturday – 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Sunday (May 25 – June 22) – Closed

Sunday (June 29 – July 27) – 10:00 am – 6:00 pm

The library will be closed on Memorial Day (Monday, May 26).

The library will be open on the Fourth of July.

Note: The School of Law building is locked at 9 pm every night and is accessible only to law students, faculty, and staff members with valid campus ID cards after that time.

——————————————————————

Federal Depository Library Program:

This library is a congressionally designated depository for U.S. Government documents. Public access to the government documents collection is guaranteed by public law.