Menu

Law Librarian Faculty Liaisons

Faculty Member

Librarian

Extension

E-mail

Adams, Mark Mike Bushbaum
7822
mike.bushbaum@valpo.edu
Andrews, Penny Mary Persyn
7830
mary.persyn@valpo.edu
Berner, Bruce Mary Persyn
7830
mary.persyn@valpo.edu
Blomquist, Robert Sally Holterhoff
7866
sally.holterhoff@valpo.edu
Blum, Peter Mike Bushbaum
7822
mike.bushbaum@valpo.edu
Bodensteiner, Ivan Steven Probst
7820
steven.probst@valpo.edu
Brietzke, Paul Mike Bushbaum
7822
mike.bushbaum@valpo.edu
Brown, Geneva Sally Holterhoff
7866
sally.holterhoff@valpo.edu
Calo, Zachary Mary Persyn
7830
mary.persyn@valpo.edu
Carter, Derrick Beverly Burmeister
7878
beverly.burmeister@valpo.edu
Ching, Bruce Sallly Holterhoff
7866
sally.holterhoff@valpo.edu
Cichowski, Curtis Mary Persyn
7830
mary.persyn@valpo.edu
Conison, Jay Mary Persyn
7830
mary.persyn@valpo.edu
Dooley, Laura Beverly Burmeister
7878
beverly.burmeister@valpo.edu
Gaffney, Edward Steven Probst
7820
steven.probst@valpo.edu
Gienapp, Marcia Beverly Burmeister
7878
beverly.burmeister@valpo.edu
Huss, Rebecca Mary Persyn
7830
mary.persyn@valpo.edu
Kohlhoff, Paul Mike Bushbaum
7822
mike.bushbaum@valpo.edu
Levinson, Rosalie Gail Hartzell
7836
gail.hartzell@valpo.edu
Lind, JoEllen Mike Bushbaum
7822
mike.bushbaum@valpo.edu
Morrisson, Al Gail Hartzell
7836
gail.hartzell@valpo.edu
Moskowitz, Sy Mary Persyn
7830
mary.persyn@valpo.edu
Myers, David Beverly Burmeister
7878
beverly.burmeister@valpo.edu
Murray, Michael Gail Hartzell
7836
gail.hartzell@valpo.edu
Nuechterlein, Clare Sally Holterhoff
7866
sally.holterhoff@valpo.edu
Schmidt, Barbara Sally Holterhoff
7866
sally.holterhoff@valpo.edu
Stith, Richard Mike Bushbaum
7822
mike.bushbaum@valpo.edu
Straubel, Michael Gail Hartzell
7836
gail.hartzell@valpo.edu
Stuart, Susan Sally Holterhoff
7866
sally.holterhoff@valpo.edu
Tegarden, Gail Steven Probst
7820
steven.probst@valpo.edu
Telman, Jeremy Steven Probst
7820
steven.probst@valpo.edu
Trujillo, Bernard Sally Holterhoff
7866
sally.holterhoff@valpo.edu
Vance, Ruth Steven Probst
7820
steven.probst@valpo.edu
Vandercoy, David Beverly Burmeister
7878
beverly.burmeister@valpo.edu
Welter, David Mike Bushbaum
7822
mike.bushbaum@valpo.edu
White, Alan Steven Probst
7820
steven.probst@valpo.edu
Whitton, Linda Sally Holterhoff
7866
sally.holterhoff@valpo.edu