Menu

Notaries Public

Should you need the services of a Notary Public, please contact any of these individuals at the Law School for assistance.

 

Karen Koelemeyer  Karen.Koelemeyer@valpo.edu  Room  284  219.465.7919
Melissa Mundt  Melissa.Mundt@valpo.edu  Room  278  219.465.7847
Kate Patterson  Kate.Patterson@valpo.edu  Law
Clinic
 219.465.7910
Kristin Takish  Kristin.Takish@valpo.edu  Room  284  219.465.7983
Sandy Tengblad  Sandy.Tengblad@valpo.edu  Law
Clinic
 219.465.7903
Lorrie Hodge  Lorrie.Hodge@valpo.edu  Room  202  219.465.7841