Notaries Public

Should you need the services of a Notary Public, please contact any of these individuals at the Law School for assistance.

Tina Duron Tina.Duron@valpo.edu CPC Suite 219.465.7814
Debbie Gleason Debbie.Gleason@valpo.edu Room 215 219.465.7840
Karen Koelemeyer Karen.Koelemeyer@valpo.edu Room 284 219.465.7919
Annie MacDonald Annie.MacDonald@valpo.edu Room 202 219.465.7851
Melissa Mundt Melissa.Mundt@valpo.edu Room 278 219.465.7847
Linda Nelson Linda.Nelson@valpo.edu Room 206 219.465.7834
Kate Patterson Kate.Patterson@valpo.edu Clinic 219.465.7910
Kristin Takish Kristin.Takish@valpo.edu Room 284 219.465.7983
Sandy Tengblad Sandy.Tengblad@valpo.edu Clinic 219.465.7903
Lisa Todd Lisa.Todd@valpo.edu Room 212 219.465.7893
Sharon Wyatt Sharon.Wyatt@valpo.edu Clinic 219.465.7903