Notaries Public

Should you need the services of a Notary Public, please contact any of these individuals at the Law School for assistance.

Debbie Gleason Debbie.Gleason@valpo.edu Room 215 219.465.7840
Karen Koelemeyer Karen.Koelemeyer@valpo.edu Room 284 219.465.7919
Annie MacDonald Annie.MacDonald@valpo.edu Room 202 219.465.7851
Melissa Mundt Melissa.Mundt@valpo.edu Room 278 219.465.7847
Linda Nelson Linda.Nelson@valpo.edu Room 206 219.465.7834
Kate Patterson Kate.Patterson@valpo.edu Law
Clinic
219.465.7910
Kristin Takish Kristin.Takish@valpo.edu Room 284 219.465.7983
Sandy Tengblad Sandy.Tengblad@valpo.edu Law
Clinic
219.465.7903
Lisa Todd Lisa.Todd@valpo.edu Room 208 219.465.7893
Sharon Wyatt Sharon.Wyatt@valpo.edu Law
Clinic
219.465.7903
Lorrie Hodge Lorrie.Hodge@valpo.edu Room 202 219.465.7841