Valparaiso University Law School Democrats (VULSD)

The Valparaiso University Law School Democrats (VULSD) is a Valparaiso University School of Law student organization, composed of law students who are dedicated to the ideals and goals of theDemocratic Party, as well as to the principles of democracy, equality, and justice for of all Americans. The VULSD works with Democrats and their allies, both on and off campus, to promote the democratic platform including candidate advocacy, legislation, and ideas. VULSD is open to all members of the campus community and their supporters and encourages free thought within its membership.

Executive Board Members 2010-2011:

President: Johnny Frevert
johnny.frevert@valpo.edu

Vice President of Finance: Justin Paris
justin.paris@valpo.edu

Vice President of Campaigns: Anthony Azcona             anthony.azcona@valpo.edu

Vice President of Communication: Kyle Bruett
kyle.bruett@valpo.edu

Vice President of Social Activity: Lindsay Davenport    lindsay.davenport@valpo.edu

Web Page Manager: Lucas Deaton
lucas.deaton@valpo.edu