Law Library Faculty and Staff

The Law Library reference desk telephone number is (219) 465-7981.

Law Library Faculty

Emily Janoski-Haehlen (Bio | CV)
Associate Dean for Law Library Services & Assistant Professor of Law
Room 111
(219) 465-7830
Emily.JanoskiHaehlen@valpo.edu

Michael J. Bushbaum (Bio)
Associate Law Librarian for Access Services & Associate Professor of Law Librarianship
Room 112
(219) 465-7822
Mike.Bushbaum@valpo.edu

Debra Denslaw (Bio | CV)
Faculty Services Librarian & Associate Professor of Law Librarianship
Room 251A
(219) 465-7876
Debra.Denslaw@valpo.edu

Sarah (Sally) G. Holterhoff (Bio | CV)
Government Information/Reference Librarian & Associate Professor of Law Librarianship
Room 14
(219) 465-7866
Sally.Holterhoff@valpo.edu

Steven R. Probst (Bio | CV)
Assistant Dean for Students
Educational Services Librarian & Associate Professor of Law Librarianship
Room 109
(219) 465-7820
Steven.Probst@valpo.edu

Larissa Sullivant (Bio | CV)
Cataloging and Acquisitions Librarian & Associate Professor of Law Librarianship
Room 251
(219) 465-7878
Larissa.Sullivant@valpo.edu

Law Library Staff

Debbie Blennerhassett
Circulation Desk Supervisor
Room 122
(219) 465-7815
Debbie.Blennerhassett@valpo.edu

Alison Downey
Associate Administrator
Room 110
(219) 465-7989
Alison.Downey@valpo.edu

Nancy Humes
Cataloging & Acquisitions Coordinator
Room 254
(219) 465-7874
Nancy.Humes@valpo.edu

Derrick Lajcin
Electronic Resources & Print Periodicals Coordinator
Library Workroom
(219) 465-7826
Derrick.Lajcin@valpo.edu

Susan Waldschmidt
Government Information Coordinator
Room 15
(219) 465-7922
Susan.Waldschmidt@valpo.edu