2014 Community Conversations

Community Conversations

Friday, Jan. 17, 2014
Noon to 1 p.m.

Join us for facilitated conversations based on Dr. King's "Letter from the Birmingham Jail."

Choose a location that is convenient for you. You are welcome to bring your brown bag lunch.

LOCATION                                                                  FACILITATOR/
CONTACT INFORMATION
DaySpring Women's Center (1005 N. Campbell St.)

Nancy Walter
nanjackwalter@sbcglobal.net

HealthLinc/Reiner Center (1001 Sturdy Rd.)

Britta Neinast
Britta.Neinast@gmail.com

Hilltop Too: Walt's Place (554 S. Locust)

Tina Allen Abulhassen
tallenusa@yahoo.com

Immanuel Lutheran Church Youth Room (1700 Monticello Park Dr.)

Stacy Hoult-Saros
stacy.hoult-saros@valpo.edu

LDA/Center for Diaconal Ministry (1304 LaPorte Ave.)

Dorothy Warner
dorothy.warner@valpo.edu

Pines Village (3303 Pines Village Circle)
Moriah Ware
c/o Lynn Meyers
l.meyers@pinesvillage.org
United Way Community Room (951 Eastport Centre Dr.)
Victoria Brockett
victoria.brockett@valpo.edu
YMCA Board Room (1201 Cumberland Crossing)

Bob Wanek
bwanek@valpoymca.org

For more information please contact Dorothy Warner 464.6925; dorothy.warner@valpo.edu.