Contact Us

For more information, please contact us at:

Office of Sponsored Research

1400 Chapel Drive, Valparaiso, IN 46383

Arts and Sciences Building 212

Email: Sponsored@valpo.edu

Phone: 219-464-5798

Fax: 219-464-5511

 

Dr. Rick Gillman

Assistant Provost, Director of Sponsored and Undergraduate Research

Office of Sponsored and Undergraduate Research

1700 Chapel Drive, Valparaiso, IN 46383

Kretzmann Hall 107

E-Mail:Rick.Gillman@valpo.edu

Phone: 219-464-6718

 

Rasha Abed, MBA, CRA

Associate Director of Sponsored Research

Office of Sponsored Research

1400 Chapel Drive, Valparaiso, IN 46383

Arts and Sciences Building 212

Email: Rasha.Abed@valpo.edu

Phone: 219-464-5798

Fax: 219-464-5511

 

Kathy Groth

Director of Corporations and Foundations

University Development

1100 Campus Drive South, Valparaiso, IN 46383

Loke Hall

Email: Kathy.Groth@valpo.edu

Phone: (219) 464-5144

 

Michelle Scott

Accountant/Grant Specialist

Finance Office

1700 Chapel Drive, Valparaiso, IN 46383

Kretzmann Hall

E-Mail: Michelle.Scott@valpo.edu

Phone: (219) 464-6862

 

Julie Brandy

Assistant Professor of Nursing, Chair of IRB

Nursing

836 LaPorte Ave, Valparaiso, IN 46383

LeBien Hall

E-Mail: Julie.Brandy@valpo.edu

Phone: (219) 464-5481