FACULTY

Dr. Robert Clark
Pre-Med Advisor for incoming class of 2010 and Pre-Medical Arts Committee Chair
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Neils 111
(219)464-5757
Robert.Clark@valpo.edu

Dr. Kevin Jantzi
Pre-Med advisor for 2009 freshman class
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Neils 240
(219)464-5201
Kevin.Jantzi@valpo.edu

Dr. Thomas Goyne
Pre-Med advisor for 2007 freshman class
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Neils 239
(219)464-5378
Thomas.Goyne@valpo.edu

Dr. Jim Nelson
Associate Professor of Psychology
DMH 209
(219)464-5443
Jim.Nelson@Valpo.edu
Currently on sabbatical

Beth Scaglione-Sewell
Pre-Med advisor for 2008 freshman class
Associate Professor of Biology
Neils 302
(219)464-5390
Beth.ScaglioneSewell@Valpo.edu

Jonathan Schoer
Allied Health Programs Advisor
Asstistant Professor of Chemistry
Neils 308
(219)464-5374
Jon.Schoer@Valpo.edu

David Scupham
Pre-Med advisor for 2006 freshman class
Associate Professor of Biology
Neils 304
(219)464-5386
David.Scupham@Valpo.edu