Graduate School Staff


Jennifer Ziegler, Dean 

Jennifer Ziegler, Ph.D

Dr. Grabarek

Christina Grabarek, Ph.D
Associate Dean

Michael A. Ramian, MBA

Mike Ramian
Director of Enrollment Operations 

     MBA Purdue University North Central (2008)
     B.A. Purdue University (2004)



Jessica Choquette
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions & Outreach 

M.A. Ball State University (2012)
B.S. Ball State University (2010)


Megan Mankerian-Stem

Megan Mankerian-Stem
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions & Outreach

M.S. Valparaiso University (2013)
B.S. Valparaiso University (2011)



Ryan Segally

Ryan Segally
Graduate Application Specialist

B.S. Valparaiso University (2009)




Jamie Haney
Associate Director of Academic Services

M.S. Indiana State University (2014)
M.A.L.S. Valparaiso University (2006)  
B.A. Albion College (2004)




Nadea Khorbotly
Assistant Director of Student Services

M.Ed. University of Toledo (2011)
B.S. University of Akron (2008)



Stephanie Kinkade

Stephanie Kinkade
Coordinator, Academic & Student Services 



Marsha Gerhardt
Associate Administrator







Office Hours

Academic Year: Monday-Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Summer: Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Graduate School & Continuing Education
Kretzmann Hall
1700 Chapel Drive
Valparaiso, IN 46383

Phone: 219-464-5313
Toll Free: 1-800-821-7685
Fax: 219-464-5381