Staff Details of Office of International Programs

Janice

Janice Lin

Associate Director of International Students and Scholars

Email: janice.lin@valpo.edu

Click here for more info

Joe


Joseph Frake

Assistant Director

Email: joseph.frake@valpo.edu

Click here for more info

Knox


Andrew Knox

Coordinator of International Student Services

Email: andrew.knox@valpo.edu

Click here for more info

Emily


Emily Prough

Coordinator

Email: emily.prough@valpo.edu

Click here for more info

Natalia


Natalia Miller

Coordinator of International Student Services

Email: natalia.miller@valpo.edu

Click here for more info

Marisa


Marisa Henderson

Office Coordinator

Email: marisa.henderson@valpo.edu

Click here for more info

julie

Julie-May Massoud

Administrative Assistant

Email: julie-may.massoud@valpo.edu

Click here for more info