Staff Details of Office of International Programs

Holly Singh


Holly Singh 

Director of International Students and Scholars

Emailholly.singh@valpo.edu

Click here for more info

Janice Lin


Janice Lin

Assistant Director 

Janice's office hours:Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday 8 a.m. to 2:40 p.m. Email: janice.lin@valpo.edu

Click here for more info

Joe


Joseph Frake

Assistant Director

Email: joseph.frake@valpo.edu

Click here for more info

Knox


Andrew Knox

Coordinator of International Student Services

Email: andrew.knox@valpo.edu

Click here for more info

Emily


Emily Prough

Coordinator

Email: emily.prough@valpo.edu

Click here for more info

Natalia


Natalia Miller

Coordinator of International Student Services

Email: natalia.miller@valpo.edu

Click here for more info