Brad Eden

Brad Eden, Ph.D.

Dean of Library Services and Professor of Library Services

Jon T. Kilpinen

Jon T. Kilpinen ’88, Ph.D.

Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences and Associate Professor of Geography

David Rowland

David Rowland, Ph.D.

Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Innovation and Professor of Psychology

Janet Brown

Janet M. Brown, Ph.D.

Dean of the College of Nursing and Health Professions and Professor of Nursing

Andrea D. Lyon

Andrea D. Lyon, J.D.

Dean of the Law School and Professor of Law

Jim Brodzinski

Jim Brodzinski, Ph.D.

Dean of the College of Business and Professor of Management

Peter Kanelos

Peter Kanelos, Ph.D.

Dean of Christ College Honors College and Associate Professor of Literature and Humanities 

Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson ’87, Ph.D.

Dean of the College of Engineering and Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Jennifer A. Ziegler

Jennifer A. Ziegler, Ph.D.

Dean of the Graduate School and Continuing Education and Associate Professor of Communication

Rick AmRhein

Rick Gillman, D.A.

Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs and Professor of Mathematics

Rick AmRhein

Jaishankar Raman, Ph.D.

Assistant Provost for International Affairs and Associate Professor of Economics 


Phillip Powell, Ed.D.

Special Assistant to the Provost for Inclusion and Assistant Professor of Communication