Current E-Board Members

Executive Board 2015-2016:

 

President: Kevin Kovach

email: Kevin.Kovach@valpo.edu

Vice President: Alexander Zaplatosch

email: Alexander.Zaplatosch@valpo.edu

Secretary: Dana Winkle

email: Dana.Winkle@valpo.edu

Treasurer: Axandra Smalley

email: Axandra.Smalley@valpo.edu

Public Relations: Aaron Mehner

email: Aaron.Mehner@valpo.edu

Webmaster: Alexa Schatz

email: Alexa.Schatz@valpo.edu