Current E-Board Members

Executive Board 2013-2014:

 

President: Alexandra Sumner

email: Alexandra.Sumner@valpo.edu

Vice President: Caroline Meyer

email: Caroline.Meyer@valpo.edu

Secretary: Jeneal Hunt

email: Jeneal.Hunt@valpo.edu

Treasurer: Peter Jones

email: Peter.Jones@valpo.edu

Public Relations: Katelyn Marak

email: Katelyn.Marak@valpo.edu

Historian: Lauren Marinko

email: Lauren.Marinko@valpo.edu

Webmaster: Ryan Glatzhofer

email: Ryan.Glatzhofer@valpo.edu