Current E-Board Members

Executive Board 2013-2014:

 

President: Nichi Smith

email: Nichole.Smith1@valpo.edu

Vice President: Grace Roman

email: Grace.Roman1@valpo.edu

Secretary: Erik Muntzing

email: Erik.Muntzing@valpo.edu

Treasurer: Elena Navas

email: Elena.Navas@valpo.edu

Public Relations: Jilaine Heitkotter

email: Jilaine.Heitkotter@valpo.edu

Historian: Leah Shetler

email: Leah.Shetler@valpo.edu

Webmaster: Emmy Cobb

email: Amelia.Cobb@valpo.edu