Valparaiso University's Student ASME Section Contact Info
President Jason Toberman
jason.toberman@valpo.edu

Vice President Leandro Jaime
leandro.jaime@valpo.edu

Secretary Rebekah Koehn
rebekah.koehn@valpo.edu

Treasurer Julia Jenks
julia.jenks@valpo.edu

Webmaster Lukas Talmadge
lukas.talmadge@valpo.edu

Social Chair Carl Lin
carl.lin@valpo.edu