Contact Info
President Jacob Igney
jacob.igney@valpo.edu

President elect Jason Toberman
jason.toberman@valpo.edu

Vice President elect Ryan Hall
ryan.hall@valpo.edu

Secretary elect Brittany Robinson
brittany.robinson@valpo.edu

Treasurer elect Leandro Jiame
leandro.jiame@valpo.edu

Webmaster elect Carl Lin
carl.lin@valpo.edu